Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I bet I can make you laugh...

In his own words

I would love to meet someone that enjoys spending time together as we explore all that California has to offer. I am spontaneous and love to pick up and go at a moments notice to travel, see new things and meet new people. It's a big world and I want to see it all with that special somebody. I'm originally from the South and consider myself a Southern Gentleman with all the southern charms and perks that comes with it. I'm a very laid back easy going kind of guy. I love life and know what I want out of it and I'm not afraid to go after it. I love to laugh but more importantly making people laugh. My family and friends will attest to that fact. I'm an honest, loving, giving, kind-hearted guy and am looking for a lady with those same values. I'm not into playing games and have a lot to give so if you're serious about looking for one guy, I would love to get to know you. I am very romantic and am not afraid to show it. Communication is key for me though. We're all adults so if we don't make that connection, hopefully we can be honest about it and I wish you best of luck in your search. However, if we do make a connection, I am willing to give my heart, my love and my respect. I look forward to meeting you and finding that special lady!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are any where there is a beach. I love the beach its so much fun to lay in the sun with my toes in the sand and drink in my hand thats the life. But the world is a big place and I want to see it all.

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. I listen to all kinds of music. Enjoying life

For fun

I love to be active no matter what it is playing sports, working out, ridding a bike, playing some games, swimming. I like to go dancing, movies, dinner hanging out having fun enjoying the people I'm with and the things I'm doing.

Last read

Someone's profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference