Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Riverside, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life keeps moving so don’t hesitate!

In his own words

I have a very rewarding job as a teacher, and as a result some parts of my life are fairly structured, but I do enjoy doing many things on a whim. I like to work out as much as possible and have numerous interchangeable hobbies that help me keep things interesting. I am a typical guy in many ways, but I’m always willing to give life the benefit of the doubt and try something completely new to me. I am very down to earth and love to gain new knowledge! Being a very happy person is good for two things: smiling a lot and achieving goals! I have always been very driven to succeed and absolutely must have a relationship with someone who can support my autonomy in that, while still making her own way professionally. I am great at communicating about what’s important to me and loyal to my partner’s goals as well; so as long as she can reciprocate, I think we’ll make a great team! I have a high capacity for putting passion into what I do. I want to meet a woman with big dreams, some of which she wants to share, and others that are exclusively her own. Together we will make mistakes, succeed and grow; reminding one another when we’re pushing ourselves too hard and pushing one another to attain what’s possible. I want a real relationship with an intellectual woman I can really talk to, and understand. Let’s dive into life feet first and never lose our footing!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born and raised in the suburbs but that doesn't mean that I don't like going to Chicago. I try and get into the city as much as possible. Usually when I go I end up with my friends at on the North side at a bar or pub.


Luther College, Decorah, IA

Favorite things

I have such a wide range of interests that make it tough to narrow them down to only 200 characters. So let's go: Music (Everything), Movies (Action, Superhero, Documentary, basically any satire). Huge Monty Python fan.

For fun

I swim as much as possible along with try different kinds of workouts. Staying active is a big thing to me. I recently have gotten into archery it's a lot of fun and an interesting way to spend a Friday night.

Last read

I am currently reading 'When Pride Still Mattered'. It's a biography on Vince Lombardi who is my favorite coach and the person that I idealize for determination and passion the most. I enjoy a lot of satire and fantasy novels as much as historical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree