Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Marysville, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance and see what happens!

In her own words

Hi there, My name is Dustie. I love my life and the people in it. Glass is defiantly half full! My family and friends are the most important. I truly love my job. I'm very easy going and get along with everyone. I'm quiet at times but believe me I have a lot to say. I'm girlie but also know how to hang with the guys. I Dont mind getting mud under the nails every now and again. I like the thought of a guy opening your door but know times have changed and I am more than capable of opening it myself! I love classic muscle cars and enjoy spending the day at a car show with my dad and brother. Im an avid instagramer, it's my life through photos. I have a bad case of documenting everything through snapping the shot. I sing my heart out daily whether it be in the shower or while driving the car, and let me just tell you I'm the best! ;) I'm simple, easy to please, and go with the flow. This is me in a very small nutshell! :) What I'm looking for is simple; a nice, fun, outgoing, happy, trustworthy, caring, warm hearted man. My partner in crime, my soulmate, the peanut butter to my jelly, my best friend. Hope your him! Don't be scared, send an email, send a wink! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking



Favorite hot spots

Fort Bragg, Tahoe, San Francisco, and the softball field.

Favorite things

my favorite things: my family, friends, my niece, my Nova, Grey's Anatomy, The voice, Revolution, Manicures, books, Chicken& Mashed Potatoes, SF Giants, Oakland Raiders, Sweet Tea, music, Sunshine, laughter, and my fav color is green!

For fun

I love going to the movies, taking a long drive with loud music, a day at the river or lake, hanging with my family and friends, reading, a good game of softball, car shows, taking the quads out, and camping.

Last read

I love reading but my schedule has really taking my time away from books. The last few things I've read were The Hunger Games and 50 Shades of Grey. My favorite authors are Kristen Hannah and Danielle Steel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Medical-Pharmacy Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference