Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DMGT

33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Randolph, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm as REAL as u can get...I'm unusual, complicated and opinionated but I can be one of the most beautiful experiences in your life...

In her own words

I consider myself to be a rare breed. I'm a woman with ambition and I'm very selective with who I allow in my space because not every interaction is beneficial. Life is too short to play games. I am not like every other girl. I'm old school. I still like flowers and real dates. I like deep conversations, purpose, good intent, a natural bond, communication, ambition, determination and family orientation. I have a mixture of old fashion and modern beliefs. It feels like most guys have forgotten what romance is all about...matching my efforts is key. I'm not the type to expect or ask you to buy me material things. To me it's all about putting effort into getting to know someone and wanting to spend time with them no matter what obstacles you may encounter. I have two beautiful daughters that live at home with me and they mean the world to me. They come first in my life. I am a very busy person but I ALWAYS make time for the people I care about. Balance is key! Family is very important to me and family gatherings play a huge role in my life. I am always helping out others and lending a hand and spending time with ppl who matter the most to me. I love to travel. I've been to Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, St. Thomas, Antigua, Dominica, St. Lucia, Barbados, Bahamas, Los Cabos-MX, Las Vegas, FL, ME, VT, NH, NY and RI. I love the sun, warm weather, ice coffee, anything with passionfruit, wine, walking along the beach, listening to the beach waves, smell of rain on a summer day, sunflowers, quotes, talking and listening, intriguing conversations, listening to stories, entertaining/hosting dinner parties and gatherings and i love my Spanish music...bachata is my absolute favorite. I'm a huge fast and furious movie fan! I love getting dressed up and going out to eat/drink but I also love throwing on a hoodie with some jeans and just relaxing at home. COMMUNICATION is key in any type of relationship. I'm a very strong willed female who can hold her own. I still believe in values and morals. Respect is very important to me. I have a tough character which means not every guy can handle me. It takes a special guy to fully understand me. I like to laugh, be funny and SUPER silly but I can also be serious and proper in a snap of a finger. I am extremely sarcastic but I have a huge heart...I'm a total sweetheart. I'm a giver and I love surprises. I'm blunt and honest. I expect HONESTY at all times along with loyalty which builds trust. I'm hardworking, motivated and I love food. I'm extremely goal oriented. I fight for what I want in life and I NEVER give up on anything that's good for me. My parents taught me to be a STRONG woman and I don't take crap from anyone. U really have to get to know me to understand me. I give back what i receive so never underestimate me. I'm currently a blonde but I'm a natural brunette.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

College

Lasell College, Newton, MA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Event Planning
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference