Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Free Agent in the Game of Love

In his own words

Picture a tricycle & I'm the third wheel... at least that's what I'm feeling like lately. I love my friends, but always spending time with couples can get old when you're flying solo. I've been single long enough. How long? Long enough to think "Why are you single?" is the most annoying question out there. Honestly, if I had an answer to that, I probably wouldn't be single in the first place! And so, all of that has led me here. I'm definitely a romantic at heart - and I'd rather not call myself a hopeless romantic... because I still have hope. Hope that I can find friendship, romance, honesty and a sense of humor all in one package. If you want to know me better, here are seven random facts about me: 1. I like my margaritas with salt, but no ice. Why dilute a good drink with water? 2. I roll my eyes at my father's corny jokes, but I often tell ones that are even worse. I guess the apple doesn't fall far from the tree. 3. I'm better at baking than cooking; I think it's a better fit with my meticulous nature. 4. I try to see as many Oscar-nominated movies as possible before the Academy Awards every year, but last year I was a slacker... and I still haven't seen Avatar. 5. Coffee ice cream was my favorite flavor when I was a kid - and even today, I need my coffee to be light and sweet because of that. 6. I prefer bars over clubs, red wine over white, dogs over cats, medium rare over well done and Scrabble over Monopoly. 7. I say that I'm a huge movie buff (and I am!) but I've never seen the Godfather or Casablanca. And there you go. But as much fun as stating random facts can be, it's more interesting to learn about someone in an actual conversation. So say hi and we'll take it from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm definitely a dog person, but can't have one in my current residence. But given the chance, I would definitely get a dog! Maybe a golden retriever... they're dumb but adorable!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel & wish I could do it more often. Italy and Ireland are among my favorite destinations so far, but my wishlist is even longer... Australia, France, Spain, etc. Locally, any place where I can spend quality time with friends counts.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses & whiskers on kittens? No? OK, music - U2, Guster & more. TV - Amazing Race, Modern Family, Glee, Top Chef, Cougar Town, etc. Food - anything & everything. Italian, sushi, French, Asian... really, everything! Also love pub trivia.

For fun

I love playing softball in the summer, plus I'm a huge movie buff and pop culture junkie, so I'm down to check out almost any movie. I'm also a foodie, so trying any new restaurant or cuisine is great. Also a big sports fan, especially local teams.

Last read

It's not the most thrilling answer in the world, but the last thing I read was this past week's issue of Entertainment Weekly. (Hey, at least it's the honest answer!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a television sports producer. (Yes, I'm both gay and like sports. Some guys just don't see how those can coexist.) My job has given me some great opportunities and I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm half-Irish & still have a ton of relatives over there. I love going back over to visit any chance I get.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference