Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Match has been a good experience in my life...

In his own words

Match has been a good experience in my life although I've yet to find my perfect match. I hardly ever have bad encounters, whether in conversation or meeting for the first time. I'm pretty easy and light hearted. I've had experiences that most will only hear or read about. As a kid I always helped others, and continue to do so as a man today. I've served NYC for the past 13 years. First as a 9th and 10th grade social studies teacher, then as a nyc firefighter. The last 13 years have been nothing short of amazing. I love my job. It is a part of who I am and there is no line separating my personal and professional life. I feel a sense of my spirituality at work when I am able to serve others, rather than focus on my own self. Im not rich in the material sense, but rather rich in the experience of life. I come from a great family. I am the youngest of four and we all get along very well. Family life is very important to me and it should be for you too. My ideal partner will respect my need to spend time with them, as I would with yours. I LOVE DOGS. I don't want to just randomly date, unless I genuinely feel a spark. I keep very busy in my life and don't want to waste my time or your time. I work a lot of hours. When I am not working, I exercise, take yoga classes, go to services, study, visit with friends and family, or just enjoy my time at home watching TV , reading, dabbling with my piano or a number of other things, like doing chores and fixing things around my building. I do, and have done a lot; physically, spiritually, and mentally speaking. Conversation really never runs dry as I am well rounded. My ideal match would be light hearted and not take herself too seriously. A person with selfish tendencies need not apply. Someone who is caring, loving, and not afraid to share how she feels. Someone who is willing to put their guard down and not always be in the defensive, but rather take a chance at something that could be good. Someone who I cant wait to call and share how my day went. I do believe there is someone out there and here I am, looking. If you want to know anything else feel free to ask without feeling an obligation to respond back. Keep in mind im hardly in front of a laptop so my responses will probably limited. If I seem like I could be someone of interest, reach out. Im looking forward to it. Stay well. PS- I hope I don't sound vain, but having one or two pics of face is not fair. Lets be real, a physical attraction is important to jump starting a relationship. If you disagree then I must be suffering from vanity: )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a beautiful Italtian greyhound named Quickie.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

Being with someone I care about.

For fun

I enjoy camping, bike ridin everywhere in Brooklyn, snowboarding, playing the piano, paintballing, working with my hands, excersizing, people who talk alot, taking my dog to a dog park, live music at local venues, and being with someone I care about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I was a high school social studies teacher for 4.5 years and that was awesome. I resigned to pursue a career as a firefighter for FDNY and its been really cool. Ultimately id like to get back in front of a class and get the best of both positions
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
A believer in the gospel of Jesus Christ, NOT RELIGION.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree