Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 15 miles of Bethesda, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You had me at meat tornado

In his own words

Born, raised, and not surprisingly still living in Bethesda (it's a hard place to leave). I'm a federal employee by day, after 5pm I'm an athlete. Whether it's suiting up on a beer league ice hockey team, stopping off at the gym, hiking on the billy goat trail, or lacing up my cleats for some late night FIFA 13 on my Xbox with friends, I'm usually on the move more so than not. There are a few things in life I can't live without (in no particular order): My Nike shoes/apparel, chicken, Quaker oatmeal squares, my dodge challenger, my leather jacket, a king size bed, and mason jars. In more exciting news, in late September / early October, I'll become a proud owner of a miniature dachshund puppy, pre-named as Wallace, for the first time in my life. What am I looking for you may be asking (That would appear to be what this box is prompting me for)? A girl who is smart, has a similar sense of humor (read as: dry/witty), and enjoys the company of someone who may or may not be a playful pain in the butt from time to time.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Soon this will read "I have" a dog / tiny best friend: Wallace the Miniature Dachshund

Favorite hot spots

Great Falls / Billy Goat Trail, Gravely Point Park, Silver Diner, Ize's, Big Hunt, My couch


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

TV Shows: The Simpsons, Futurama, Parks and Rec, Top Gear, Hell on Wheels, Regular Show Food: French Toast, Club Sandwiches, Edy's Slow Churn Ice Cream, Utz Pretzels, A Bobbie from Capriottis Music: BRMC, The Black Keys, Metric, Sirius XM 60's on 6

For fun

Most DC sports (Caps, Nats, Skins, Terps), ice hockey, hiking, tennis, kickball, lifting weights, $10 blackjack tables at MD live, cooking, thrift shopping, napping, Xbox, fixing things, netflix, trap shooting,

Last read

Dachshunds for Dummies cover to cover. Not the most interesting answer I'm sure, but it's still worth a read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
HHS Federal Employee / Unofficial Tech Guy / Swiss Army Knife
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
99% Irish. The other 1%? I'll leave that a mystery
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic, not exactly practicing..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Crim majors have all the fun.