Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Ok, so I'm not going to sit here and tell you I'm Mr. Perfect, because I am not. I'm who I am. If you want to get to know me better, speak up. Ohh, and I do have to admit, I'm not going to respond to you if you do not have a photo as well. That portrays lack of confidence in my opinion. I strongly believe in physical attraction too. Here is a top 10 list about me. 1. I have a Career, been at the same job for over 12 years now. 2. I do not do drugs. If you do, don't bother with me. 3. I own my own home. 4. I also have my own company, ask me about it. 5. I do not have any feelings for my Ex Wife. So No drama. I also do not have any kids. 6. I do not smoke, I would greatly prefer someone who doesn't smoke. Only rule if you do smoke at my house.. Is that you smoke on the porch. 7. I rarely drink, so if you are into clubs and drink a lot, sorry. I may have one or two with dinner. or on a date. 8. I do not dance, but will tolerate a slow dance if I must. 9. I enjoy making others laugh, if you are too serious all the time. pass me by. 10. Last but certainly not least, I love animals.. I have one small dog and a eee fish tanks. Well, that about sums it up for me. If you want to learn more about me.. Send me an email.. Don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a small dog (bichon lahso apso mix) and three fish tanks. I have one freshwater and two saltwater tanks. Whenever I have company over, they are enjoying my wild kingdom.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've served in the Navy, so I have many favorites. Just ask!

Favorite things

Biking, Fishing, Shooting and volunteering. I'm also an NRA Certified Pistol Instructor, and Range Safety Officer. I get people ready for a concealed carry permit.

For fun

When I take advantage of my free time, you will probably find me doing something outside

Last read

I take a lot of continual educational courses at a local college campus for my job. Knowledge is power!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have a wide range of skill sets, however, right now I'm working for Penn National Gaming.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I certainly believe in God and do go to church whenever possible. I'm also a God Father to one of my friends son's... I hope to find someone who has faith in Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attend YSU