Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What I'm looking for: My ideal partner is...

In his own words

What I'm looking for: My ideal partner is someone who is a little funky, artsy, intelligent; being different is sexy; chances are I'll love your quirks...over the top eccentric...not so much. The more grounded type. I tend to be attracted to women who don't use a lot of make-up. None of that is necessary though, I like being pleasantly surprised; you never know who will knock you off your feet! Intelligence and kindness are the most important virtues to me. Things that are also very important for my ideal match are: someone who is health conscious and active, but enjoys being lazy on occasion; and having a cuddle-thon with a new movie or tv series is definitely a plus. If you're looking for: Someone who is established, successful, kind, creative, witty, and a bit of a romantic; I am worth a wink or a "like". If you like guys who don't take themselves too seriously, can be a bit silly at times, and aren't afraid to laugh at themselves; I am worth chatting-up. If your read my page and it speaks to you, or if you just want a personal beach serenader, I'm worth meeting :) My ideal relationship: I am looking for a relationship that is built on mutual respect and trust. A relationship where there is always kindness, even when it's not easy to be kind. One where space and comfort are given when needed. One where both partners actively listen to what the other is really saying, and if one person isn't, then the other isn't afraid to articulate that. I'm an affectionate person and would need the same in a partner. Things I love: Random facts about important things: -I own my home; I'm debt free (outside of my mortgage); I live by myself, but I foster a puppy; I enjoy a healthy lifestyle, and would prefer someone who does as well. I make a very good living, but prefer not to obsess about material things. I only own one TV, and it's not in the bedroom. singing song writing Muse my career my family my home Brazilian Jujitsu (I usually go to the gym 4-6x/week) bike rides to the beach playing guitar, bass, drums (but not at the same time) Daft Punk Taylor Swift -- (Blank Space is a damn good song... there I admit it; I regret nothing) the occasional TV series weekend marathon...(I feel like I have one for House of Cards coming up) Things I hate: Wobbly tables About my family: I come from a large family and never realized how special my youth was until I got older. I grew up here in S. FL around all my immediate aunts, uncles, and grandparents who, along with my amazing parents, all helped raise me, my three siblings, and cousins. I really do believe it takes a village to raise a child...and start a band... My older sisters both have little ones and they are the absolute best! My nephew is 7, and starting to play the melts my heart :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm currently fostering a dog named Dayse. She's teaching me how to wake up early on weekends, give treats for things she's supposed to do, and that a female has a prerogative to change her ask to go outside then beg to come back in...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Delray Beach, Atlantic Ave, Las olas, Atlanta, Where ever my friends are.... and my music room :)


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Cobalt blue glass, hanging out by my pool, musical instruments, teaching my nephew how to beatbox, turtle walks at the beach, time with family & friends, driverless cars, psychology studies, MUSE, realizing I'm day dreaming, home projects.

For fun

Read, travel, play guitar & drums, song writing, watch my favorite TV shows (The Wire, Luther, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Shameless, Game Of Thrones, etc...) Spend time with family, sports/exercise....

Last read

Lynchpin by Seth Godin and Last American Man by Elizabeth Gilbert



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Higher Education as a Learning Technology Rep. I'll be happy to share more; inquire within!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself ethnically and culturally Jewish; there are parts of the faith that I really enjoy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major in Communication and Minor in Psychology from FSU.