Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Make the most of what you got, Don't waste time trying to be something you're not, Fill up your head, fill up your heart, And take your shot

In his own words

I'm just looking for a girl who is honest, intelligent, genuine, caring, compassionate, easy-going/laid back, has a positive outlook, witty/funny (at least somewhat) and would rather spend life laughing and loving than arguing/fighting. While cliche, I would love to find a best friend where we feel totally safe and comfortable around each other. I'm not interested in someone who still wants to go out to the bars/clubs and drink on any sort of regular basis. If you have some type of talent (e.g., have a decent singing voice, can play the piano or guitar, athletic, etc, etc)...BONUS POINTS! :) If you're only interested in s3x, I'm not the guy for you. Raised by my grandparents, so definitely have, what some people would consider, "old-fashioned" values, morals, ethics, etc., but I am definitely NOT a "chaser." I'm just not that guy at all. If you're interested, no need to play any games...let me know. Due to personality traits, education, and life experience, I am able to quickly discern people, which should never be misinterpreted as rushing. Closest friends use the following adjectives to describe me (these are NOT my words, but my friends' words): intelligent, honest, loyal, funny, caring, easy-going, considerate, all-around athlete, attractive, animal lover, and empathic. I feel blessed to have best friends from kindergarten. I am definitely interested in having children of my own sometime and being an amazing dad, but I'm not interested in adopting (or your kids). I am a HUGE giver by nature. Since I was young, I have gotten far more pleasure out of giving than receiving anything. Also, while I truly enjoy doing many things, I am uncomfortable around people who cannot simply just "be" and "chill" and relax. I enjoy going out shopping (yes, I'm a straight male who will love going to the mall with you! :)) and having a nice dinner, but I also love staying in and watching TV or a movie or playing a game together at home. Oh, I'm told that I missed my calling and should be a chef (or comedian/entertainer) since I love to cook and make things for people all the time. I actually enjoy doing housework and yard work. I'm not really into the "done-up" look. I prefer a girl who is perfectly comfortable in a pair of jeans or shorts and a t-shirt, but knows how to get dressed up if the occasion calls for it. A little bit of makeup is fine (I suppose), but not too much. Please NO tattoos or "excessive" piercings. Also, I think everyone has their "thing" about important common interests. As ridiculous as this may sound to some, one of my first questions might be, "What are your feelings about Dave Matthews Band?" SPOILER ALERT: Just to give you an idea..I have been to a lot of DMB shows. If interested, ask me about the most memorable one for me (hint: it was on a "private island.") Oh, and sorry, but the first wedding song has already been pre-selected. It is called "You and Me" :) I also love skiing (both water and snow) and I probably play a lot more golf than I should. Oh, this one is really important! My friends describe me as extremely "laid back" and "easy-going." So, if you are the type of girl that "banters," "nitpicks," argues or has a generally less-than-upbeat personality...we absolutely will not work at all. This is not my "first rodeo," so I know what I like, what works for me and what does not work for me. I don't think I'm really asking for too much here, but I really would like a: kind, sweet, understanding, honest, moral, confident, intelligent, athletic (at least somewhat), and attractive girl who has a "good"/"upbeat" personality. I like to surround myself w/ bright, happy, positive, sunshiny people. Debbie Downer gets old fast. FYI, under the Drinking section, I picked Social Drinker b/c Hardly Ever was not an option. I don't even remember the last time I drank alcohol to be honest. If I sound interesting to you, then I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

LOVE animals! Fortunately, I was raised with cats, dogs, and horses from the time I was a baby, so I appreciate all "furry animals'" qualities. I am currently blessed to have a beautiful 3-year old dog (black, shepherd, lab, chow mix).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely adore the Southeast U.S. Basically from N.C. down to Florida. I also enjoy Colorado very much and also Southern California. I have traveled the world, so don't need to do any more of that. (Maui is hands-down the most gorgeous!)


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

LOVE live music. Watching a great band play in the summer while looking up at the beautiful night stars sounds amazing. Going on walks, cooking, church, sports, watching movies, outdoor activities, people watching, Spanish moss, sunshine.

For fun

My interests are varied and diverse, but I'm not an adrenaline junkie whatsoever. LOVE I.U., trips to B'town, Colts games, playing games (e.g., game nights), road trips, DMB, Michael Buble, Jack Johnson, Ed Sheeran, movies, golf, walks, the water.

Last read

"Winners Never Cheat - Even in Difficult Times" (by Jon M. Huntsman). Some Indiana Code Sections. (Fun, thrilling, stuff right?! I know lol) Reader's Digest, People, hmm, what else...ooh! I know! the mail! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
If I am forced to pick "what I am," then I would just say that I am an attorney. But, I also am a business Founder and Consultant and I also own and manage rental properties. Head Coach - high school boys soccer. Je parle francais aussi.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly of German descent, but I also have some Nordic ancestry as well. There may be some other ancestors from other places as well, but I have no idea.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, private Episcopal school K-8, private Catholic HS (the "other" CHS :) ) Currently go to Heartland Church near Fishers (Christian) and I really enjoy it. Near or older than 36?!? I better have heard of you!
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I.U. B'town: B.A.; Univ. of Indpls.: M.A. (Clinical Psychology); Valparaiso Univ. School of Law: J.D. (Not to be rude, but NO divorcees w/ kids plz. YES, I do LOVE kids and can't wait to be a great dad...just to our own kids.)