Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
What gear are you in?" "Gear?!

In his own words

I am currently ending a major chapter in my life serving in the US Army and have returned to Phoenix after many years away. I'm an Arizona native and attended Arizona State University for a couple of years as a Physics major prior to enlisting. I enjoy experiencing new things, so when the opportunity to travel with the military presented itself, I figured, why not?! Currently, I have traveled to several states in addition to Korea, Germany, Ireland, the Middle East, and many other parts of Europe. Now that I am back I will be continuing my studies. I have to say it really does feel like I'm Billy Madison. You probably already figured that I'm the kind of guy who enjoys the outdoors. I like hiking, fishing, and hunting and I find real enjoyment in exploring places I haven't been to before. When I'm not doing active things, I like to spend quality time with my dog Shadow MK II (It's a trick because there have been three dogs I've cared for named Shadow). He's a black lab and still under 1 year old but he's very bright and fanatical about fetch. I like to have a good time and I like my whiskey and I like my beer, so when I'm out with friends, I like to go to bars - preferably those of the Irish variety. I'm a big softy and I really value my relationships. I believe that life is too short to spend it in fear of opening up to and connecting with others. I invest a lot of time and effort in my relationships, both romantic and platonic. In fact, I've spent so much time writing letters to my loved ones while I've been away, I'm considering pursuing a career as a professional snail mail drafter when I get out (just kidding). With that being said, I am looking for someone with complementary values and interests. I hope to meet someone with whom I can share new experiences. I am a very caring and loving individual and my ideal partner would be someone who values and supports my dreams and aspirations as much as I would theirs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab puppy. His name is Shadow MK II. You can ask later "Why the MK II?". He's also incredibly smart, super energetic and he liked to go on drives.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rula Bula.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

For fun

My weekends are usually spent with my friends. I'm used to seeing my friends every day or going on trips somewhere.

Last read

Red Rising



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I attended Arizona State before I decided that I needed to make my own way in life. I enlisted in the military four years ago with the intent of using the GI bill to help with the cost of education.