Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
It’s not where you go, but who you are with that really matters in life.

In his own words

I’m a highly driven guy who will always strive for the best in both my personal and professional lives. Life wasn’t meant to be spent sitting around watching the world pass you by…let’s get out there and do something! I really like someone who is a real go-getter and has plenty of energy to burn. I love being active and definitely want someone who takes care of herself and has a strong sense of adventure. For the last few years, my entire focus was on school and being the best student I could be and then getting a great job. I was successful in both efforts and am starting to really enjoy life. A great partner for me is a woman who shares my love of live music and it sure won’t hurt if she loves the Celtics, too. I’m also looking forward to being exposed to new things that my match loves as well. Other things I like in a woman are intelligence, a good heart and a great sense of humor. I want someone I can talk to and laugh with from early in the morning until late into the night. My own sense of humor runs toward the sarcastic side, so if you like sarcasm, that’s a good thing. I’m a very kind and supportive person and I’m a good listener, too. I’m a very social and outgoing person and I mix well with others who are the same way. So if you’re like me and are serious about really getting out there and making the most out of life, let’s talk so we can get away from these computers and out into the real world!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I especially love dogs. I had to give mine up because of my busy travel schedule for work, but I’d love to get another one someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the adventure that comes with traveling to new places. I’ve seen a much of the U.S., for work and fun, and I’ve visited Europe too. Someday, I’d love to see Tibet or Eastern Europe. Nearby, I love places like The Druid, Zen and Casa Portugal.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love to laugh, experience new things & enjoy the arts, especially music. I like anything with a good beat that makes me want to dance: techno/house, OAR & Dave Matthews Band. I enjoy most kinds of films, including documentaries that make me think.

For fun

I love being on the go, so you’ll often find me exploring all the city has to offer. I like everything from music, theatre and art to biking, snow skiing and watching the Celtics at a dive bar with friends. Dinner and a movie are nice, too.

Last read

As I’m finishing up my degree, most of my reading is dedicated to my classwork.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
As Senior Solutions Architect for a major wireless provider, I work with clients to develop & implement LTE technology for their business. I also teach middle & high school students part-time to design & produce community & school events.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have Irish and Polish roots. My Dad and sister live in Delaware, so I don’t get to see them often.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don’t follow any one particular religion, but I do believe in many of the precepts of Buddhism. It’s fine if my match does not share my beliefs as long as she respects them like I do hers.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I’m finishing up my degree in Criminal Justice at Northeastern University.