Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DMB1222

51 year old man | Brecksville, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 150 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The grass is greenest where it's watered most..

In his own words

I work in the financial services industry as an institutional sales professional. My typical week includes work, personal fitness, dining with friends, time at a golf club, an occasional sporting event, staying in touch with family, and some reading. I also enjoy gardening projects, including visits to nurseries. I just really relax being outside, even in the winter. I try to play an active role in my community, helping those that may be less fortunate and spending time with the elderly. I am looking for a female friend and companion to share in life's adventures and possibly marriage. My friends and family helped kick start my profile development. They know me as someone who is easy going, supportive, dependable, and empathetic -- a gentleman of good character and with an abiding commitment to clean and honest values. I treat others as my equal. I am an intuitive listener and often put myself in another's shoes. I try to balance work with personal interests, especially caring for those I love. I place faith and family needs first. I enjoy traveling and have had the opportunity to travel throughout the United States (I would still like to see more of our Pacific Northwest) and a good bit of Europe. I have especially enjoyed many trips golfing with a large group of guys to various parts of Ireland, England, and Scotland, Oregon, Florida, Kiahwah Island and Bermuda. I would prefer traveling or adventuring with an attractive female companion! Actually, an ideal beach vacation would include both activities such as golf, a run, or a walk, and relaxing together on the beach or even shopping. We would spend the evening with a romantic dinner, wine, and great conversation. An ideal city vacation would include a morning hotel workout together, breakfast and coffee, and spend the day taking in the history, museums, and architecture. Of course, we could finish off the day with a show and a local trendy restaurant. Ultimately, I would like to find a woman with or without kids, to share in the typical ho-hum weeks but experience new things, like long weekend getaways. No one is perfect but I believe a loving partner can help us become the best version of ourselves. My partner should introduce me to what she's passionate about and her friends/family. I would like her to be independent, confident and intelligent but still expect and appreciate chivalry. My hope for a partnership is for it to be respectful, and for it to have chemistry, friendship, honesty, open communication and lots of intimacy. Thank you for reading my profile. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but don’t currently have any. I prefer bigger dogs, like English Labs, over smaller ones.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Golf Clubs of Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Ireland and UK. D'Agnese, Flemings, BluePoint. Lola, Starbucks, Panera (Most any restaurant! ). Florida Gulf Coast in February. Actually, being with the right person will make almost any spot enjoyable!

Favorite things

Cherry wood fire, spring/summer/fall, ocean waves, coffee, big red wine, porterhouse steak, memories of grandparents, PSU Football, well struck 4 iron, weekend breakfasts out, a bellowing laugh, and family time. I prefer experiences to "things."!

For fun

Big 10 football, NHL, NFL playoffs, and PGA Events. New or local restaurants, gardening projects, light reading, a long run, socialize and golf at a private club; conversation with friends at home, a coffee shop or a wine bar.

Last read

Periodicals on horticulture, landscape design, and renovation/preservation of period homes. Sunday New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been in the business of marketing investments (bonds) to financial institutions, money managers, and insurance companies for 19 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I’m Czech/Slovak and Polish in heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelor’s of Science Degree in Finance and Accounting from The Pennsylvania State University.