Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DMARZFL

38 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We live in a world in which all things are possible

In his own words

From what I've observed over the years, a few of the first things people notice about me are my lively sense of humor and youthful, adventurous spirit. I enjoy maintaining my good health and fitness, traveling to explore various beautiful locations, and am very grateful for my freedom to experience life with passion and energy. I love the sea, beaches and warm weather, so my travel tendency is to explore places in tropical climes, whether in the Caribbean, Europe, or beyond. I am not very religious. However, I have a very strong faith in God. Having deep conversations with people I love and respect is one of my favorite passtimes. I love learning and experiencing new things and I'm very attentive to developing my own mental, spirtual and physical health and well being. I would love to meet a beautiful women whose life is going in a similar direction as my own, in the sense that she loves to learn about the world and has a passionate desire to really get to the bottom of things on a spirtual and intellectual level - instead of just scratching the surfuce of life. She also likes to stay fit and healthy, is kind, compassionate and truthful, and works hard to make her life as fun, adventurous and positive experience as she possibly can.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I mostly like vacationing in places with beaches, warm weather, good food and great culture. With those things in place, relaxing is effortless.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Family (especially my nephews) and friends, my beach house, tropical weather, laughing, fascinating conversations, and my place in NYC.

For fun

I enjoy exercising, having great conversations, and learning new things about spirituality and life. I love spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

Books on spiritual wellness are very appealing to me. I recently enjoyed reading A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an environmentally friendly company that handles recycling on a very large scale.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Family history is centered in Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Spirituality is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
College educated, earned a BA in business at University of Miami.