Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Inspire me!

In his own words

I'm a happy go lucky person who is shy at first. Once you get to know me i am pretty much laid back and fun to be with. I am honest, loyal, patient and silly at times. I've been told from close friends that I'm a great listener. Will do anything at the spur of the moment. I am very family orientated. I love to surf. The ocean is my sanctuary since it is the only place that is peaceful when I'm surfing Mother Nature's waves. I have visited and live in so many places due to my parents being in the military. I am lucky to experienced the different cultures around the world. I'm not the typical vegas guy who likes to party all the time. Prefer a lounge or a Club once in a while. Also like to watch a movie at a Theatre or at home lounging. I love to watch soccer. I also enjoy UFC, Boxing and any auto racing except NASCAR.. I am very competitive whether it is a sport or a video game. I am practically at the gym six times a week. Being in shape and having that self "high" is the best thing. I love to cook Italian, Filipino and Hawaiian food. I'm still learning to cook other variety of foods. As far as dating I'm old fashioned and chivalrous. I'm not afraid of long term relationships if it leads to that. I am looking for that special someone who is independent, compassionate, fun to be with and takes care of herself. I like it when a lady is open-minded and is not scared to try anything once. If you are that someone, drop a line or two. I respond to all the email I receive.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in town is fun as long it is with the right company. Out of state/country- California, Hawaii, Florida, New York, Canada, England, Scotland, Germany, Italy, Turkey

Favorite things

Action and science fiction movies. Eating a variety of cultural foods. Listening to House, Dubstep, Electro, Old School, Hip Hop and Rnb music.

For fun

Gym. The turntables mixing music. Hanging out with my close friends & family. Quick trips to the beach. Lounges and Local Clubs. Go-Kart Racing and dancing.

Last read

What are the seven wonders of the world? And 100 other great cultural lists-fully explicated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Attending school for MBA