Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
so keep your head high your chin up and most importantly keep smiling because life is a beautiful thing and there is so much to smile about.

In her own words

I consider myself to be very fun loving and out going. I love to do anything adventurous and new, whether it is visiting new places, traveling, or trying a new hobby..I really will try anything once. i recently graduated Marist College and work at a luxury advertising agency based in NJ. Catering to my high maintenance clients it is safe to say I will never be one of those people. Regardless of the ridiculous requests I receive I really do feel so fortunate to love my job! In my spare time I love spending time with family and friends and always living life to the fullest. I also love spending time with my new french bulldog puppy named Darla. In my downtime I love going down the shore, it has been my second home since I can remember. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh, can handle my sarcastic sense of humor, and is looking to really enjoy and live every moment to its fullest.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a French Bull dog puppy named Darla. I also have a black lab named Woodruff I trained in college to be a guide for the blind. He ended up failing out for a minor medical condition so my parents adopted him back as theirs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has fun people and great food.


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

I love to travel and have gone to a ton of places of abroad and want to continue traveling as often as possible. Some of these places include Italy, Spain, France, Turkey, Istanbul, Norway, Ireland, Scotland, Spain and a ton more.

For fun

I am really up for anything that gets me out of the house and doing something memorable.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a luxury advertising agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my Bachelors degree of Communications of the Arts from Marist College. I double majored in advertising and public relations and minored in psychology.