Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an easygoing young professional looking...

In his own words

I'm an easygoing young professional looking for fun and to see where things go. I appreciate good conversation, but the most important thing is being able to laugh with someone and at myself without feeling awkward about it. I wouldn't want to say too much here or else it would ruin the mystery. A friend encouraged me to join okc and match, but it's impossible to keep up with both, so I apologize in advance if I don't respond to you quickly. I'm much better at keeping tabs on ok for whatever reason, so look for me there if you care, especially because this time of year is exceptionally busy at work, which means that I am reading my emails on the go and promptly forget whatever I read For those of you who know what acrostics are you can reach me Don't cry because it is over, smile because it happened Happiness can exist only in acceptance Love means to love that which is unlovable or it is no virtue at all at Greatness is a road leading to the unknown Men were deceivers ever - one foot in sea and one on shore, to one thing constant never Allow no man to belittle [your] soul by making [you] hate him If you don't have integrity, you have nothing Let nature be your teacher

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've always wanted to have an unusual pet like a well-trained chimp

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've spent the most time in Europe, but I love trips anywhere. My favorite places I've ever been are probably: Italy (lots of family there and the best food, so hard to compete), Brazil, Greece, France, Argentina, Japan, Spain, the UK, Israel...

Favorite things

Really eclectic music tastes. Favorite TV shows are Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, Archer, Breaking Bad, anything on Discovery Channel/National Geographic/History Channel

For fun

Sports, drinks with friends, cooking, going out with friends, read, movies, museums/theatre sometimes. My favorite thing is international travel, and I love to be somewhere where I can learn, meet people, and do something outdoorsy (sail, SCUBA...)

Last read

A Supposedly Fun Thing I'll Never Do Again. Consider the Lobster. Le Petit Prince. The Man Who was Thursday. The Economist. I read a ton of random stuff for work too but mostly dry business stuff. DLNYC10016's blog on ok



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Happy to share later