Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be your Emmylou and I'll be your June, If you'll be my Gram and my Johnny too

In her own words

Curious with a pretty smile. Grossly underestimated. Stubborn (only because I’m usually right), but warm. Independent and level-headed with a "no-nonsense" type of attitude. Maddeningly random (fair warning). Bored easily, but not boring (if you’re worthwhile). Horribly impatient. A definite jeans and t-shirt kind of girl with the potential for more when the opportunity arises. Unmoved when another girl is wearing the same dress, especially since I could probably take her one vs. one anyway. Constantly scheming the system in an effort to satiate my wanderlust. What I love: A real challenge. Beards (on you, not me). Putting up a good front. Bundling up and hanging out on snowy nights at 3am when everything else is asleep. Trivia night. Meteor showers. Screwing around in the kitchen (with food). Gin & tonics. Rold Gold honey wheat pretzels. Animal crackers. Impromptu front stoop picnics. Impromptu rooftop picnics. Camping and Photography. Finding humor in ordinary everyday moments that most people might miss. Laughing at myself ('cause I can, and so should we all). Football (NYG. I'm going to get my ass kicked in this town now, aren't I?), indie rock/, and not feeling obliged to apologize for putting those next to each other in a sentence. Good food, great books and inspiring conversation. Looking for the quick-witted, charming, sarcastic nerd who will try to top me in conversation all night, and still hold the proverbial car door open for me when we go to leave. I'd love to hear from you if: You are secure, confident, and well-grounded. You can teach me something. (This one is pretty important.) You are curious about the world. You aren't 50. Come on, I have to have some sort of standard, right? You like girls who start their sentences with "you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral