Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ready to meet that special match :)

In her own words

I am a friendly and outgoing person who likes to smile. While I like being active, I also enjoy a quiet night at home, cooking or reading or watching a movie. I really enjoy trying new things, whether adventurous and outdoorsy, or simply trying a new food. I have a large sense of humor and can be very silly. I am a very open person and do not enjoy drama. I value the good things in my life and try to focus on the positive. I am looking for a man who I can laugh with, talk with, and be comfortable around. A sense of humor is always a great trait. Friendship is very important to me in a relationship so we should enjoy one another's company and our lives should be made better by the other's presence. I don't like to restrict myself to a certain 'type' of man because I have found that good ones come in all types. Although physical attraction is of course important, what I really hope for is someone who has the personality that will click with mine, so that hopefully we can get out there and start enjoying these beautiful summer days together :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park, Old Town, Sea World, Gaslamp, Old Globe Theatre, 24 Hour Fitness, Wine Lounges, Restaurants, Little Italy


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Books: Classic, Historical, Science Fiction, Fantasy Movies: Action, Historical Epic, Superhero Movies, Comedy Food: Italian, Mexican, Indian, Thai, Sushi Music: R&B, Hip Hop, Old School, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Country, Everything

For fun

Activities that I enjoy include traveling, reading, dancing, trying new restaurants (and visiting old favorites), hiking, writing, going to concerts, the theatre, and to the movies, spending time with family and friends, and trying new things.

Last read

The last book that I read was 'David Copperfield' by Charles Dickens. I am definitely a literary nerd and have a large library. Although I usually read the classics lately I've been branching out to try new genres like fantasy, science fiction, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
The space would not let me enter two schools for some reason, but I attended San Diego State University for a BA in English and minor in Psychology, and Rutgers University for an MA in English.