Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-33 in Taiwan

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Want to hit the gym? neither. Let's go get some food.

In his own words

Home is Las Vegas. Live in Thailand. Looking for a future in Taiwan :) My life's been a blur of living in many places, doing many different things, and I'm still confused as to what I'm supposed to do. Born in Taiwan, Lived in Canada, then moved to Las Vegas Got accepted to university, got bored, dropped out. Sought out danger and adventure, joined the Military. Wanted to see what else was out there, went to become a cook in Las Vegas. Money and career was unreliable, so went back to University. Wanted to experience more adventure, so now in Thailand finishing up my Bachelor's and then Master's. I like to travel SEA in my free time. There's too much world and not enough time. However, each new experience gives me a better understanding of myself, others, and the weirdness of this thing we call life. I'm still looking for a place to plant some roots, hopefully it'll be soon, because damn...I'm turning 30 this year. I'm looking for someone who's random like me, isn't scared to go out into the world, understands the world outside of what TV tells you, is down to try new foods, tends to give people the benefit of the doubt, and attempts to shower at least once a day :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

My awesome dog Daisy May is THE best pillow ever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So many. Las Vegas, Thailand, Taiwan. Ask away.


Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Last read

Esquire Magazine. Tibetan book of Living and dying. War is a Racket. Cat's cradle. Political Ideals. Zealot: Life and times of Jesus of Nazareth. The problems of Philosophy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
A late bloomer :p
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Chinese on my mom's side and half German. Wienerschnitzel fried rice?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
My mother is Buddhist, my father is Jewish. Me? I follow Karma, and hey, whaddya know? So far so good.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese, Other
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College then Military then Chef then College. Almost done.