Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Overall, I'm in a good place with a steady...

In his own words

Overall, I'm in a good place with a steady job, an incredible family, and a great group of friends. I'm proud of my life and myself and I have no interest in hiding the fact that I'm a nerd. I'd like to find someone to share that with! I'm looking for someone who's happy with where they are in their life, ready to learn new things, and not afraid to challenge me. If that sounds like you, let's get in touch! Because everybody likes lists, here are a few random facts about me: - I love cooking and may or may not have too many cookbooks. I make a mean Pad Thai. - Whiskey, no matter how overrated, is always underrated. - Bowling, also underrated (Even better with Bill Murray) - I'm a plan-maker. I love it when a plan comes together. - I get excited... Ask my friends for a word to describe me, they'll say excitable. - NY Giants fan (born and raised in New Jersey). That aside, I still make it to a couple Pats games a year, especially for the tailgating. - Weird, perhaps, but I like having physical copies of books. One day, I'd like a room in my house dedicated as a library. - I use parentheses like thought bubbles in writing (don't judge). - Ghostbusters is a better movie about start-ups than The Social Network.... - I started running recently and am looking forward to completing my first 10k this Spring - Haven't really practiced violin in years but can still play Canon in D by memory (I think it's been permanently imprinted in my brain!)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Coolidge Corner, Washington Square, Hong Kong, Taipei, San Francisco, London, SoWa Deep Ellum, Craigie on Main, Rod Dee, Giacomo's, Row 34, Clear Flour, Ribelle

Favorite things

Noodles, Firefly, Arrested Development, cast iron pans, potato mashers, freshly baked bread, scotch, Game of Thrones, Ghostbusters, Garfield

For fun

Cooking, trying new restaurants, tennis, golf, reading, football games and tailgating, board games, photography. Searching for the best burger in Boston.

Last read

In reverse chronological order: Unbroken - Laura Hillenbrand Alan Turing : The Enigma A Short History of Nearly Everything "A Cantonese Book" (That's actually the name of the book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Computer Engineering