Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Sense of humor is a big thing for me. I like...

In his own words

Sense of humor is a big thing for me. I like spending time outdoors. My friends and I often go to somebody's hunting lease and just hang out in the woods. I've been know to play a video game or two. It's a good way to relax and do something with friends who don't live nearby. Also, since I do have friends all over the place, I typically make a few trips a year to different places. I try to ride my bike or get out for a walk/run as often as possible, whether it's just here in my neighborhood or on the trails in the park. A couple of quick random things about me presented in list format for no particular reason: - I like baseball and college football a lot (my teams are the Astros and Longhorns, yours don't have to be). - I've written a strongly worded letter to Whataburger because they gave me honey mustard instead of gravy (Seriously, it comes with toast. Toast is just a vessel designed to deliver gravy to my mouth). - I spend time at the shooting range every few weekends with friends, but I feel weird posting pictures of that stuff. - I have a private pilot license and have helped my dad build a plane. - I've really gotten into home brewing beer recently. It's become one of my favorite hobbies. I have several different styles fermenting at any given time. - Speaking of beer, I like drinking it on patios. - I run a website with some friends where we do a podcast and write funny stuff. Generally, we just try to make people laugh. Making people laugh is one of my favorite things to do. - I own a house on the west side of Houston. - If you know anything about the podcast My Brother, My Brother, and Me, bonus points to you! (that's not my podcast) - I know that "couple" means two, and I've far exceeded that number of items in this list. -I'm going to abandon the list format for the rest of my profile. I work for an engineering consultant in their roadway design division. I enjoy my job, and it has given me the opportunity to see some pretty cool stuff. I even got to spend a month working in Las Vegas. But for every trip like that, there are 500 trips to such exciting places as Paris, Texas. They have a replica Eiffel Tower. I went to see it. It's got a cowboy hat on top of it. I try to take interest in the things somebody I'm dating is interested in, and I like it when she does the same (I mean, just show interest, you don't necessarily have to participate). A lot of times the interests you don't have in common can end up being the most intriguing. Also, a girl with an excellent sense of humor is a must! I'm looking for someone who is caring and affectionate, as I am both of those things. I'm looking for a partner to grow and learn with. You know, the whole best friend thing. Somebody who is down to just hang out and have a beer on occasion. If you can bring one home that we've never had, even better. I guess I'll add real quick that if I send a wink I'm gauging mutual interest. If you wink back, I'll definitely write you an email.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I typically like to keep things low key. When I go out with friends it's usually just a quiet bar, movie, or a sporting event. I like small airports a lot and would like to see more of them.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Humor is a huge part of my life. I love baseball, my current favorite TV show is Parks and Rec, favorite sporting teams are the Astros and Longhorns, I like rock/metal music, my favorite books are typically sci-fi or fantasy.

For fun

I enjoy lots of things. Pilot by hobby, I try to get outside on a bike or walk/run as often as possible, I like funny movies/TV shows, been known to game, and I read a lot. Also started brewing beer recently. First batch is currently fermenting.

Last read

Probably something funny online. If we're talking books, it was definitely a sci-fi novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a roadway design engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I've got a lot of Spanish/Mexican blood, but my hair and eyes are about the only thing that give it away. I'm white.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm just a Christian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Civil Engineering from the University of Texas. I graduated in 2004.