Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want a perfect relationship. I just want someone I can act silly with, someone who treats me well, and loves being with me

In her own words

I enjoy being out as much as I love a lazy day at home. I love movies, reading, cooking, and spending time with good friends. I love eating at new restaurants and I am generally game for any activity. When I care about something I am passionate, energetic and a "doer". I love entertaining and having people over....either hosting or just chilling at a game night and roasting s'mores in the fire pit. I absolutely love to travel and find any excuse to take a trip, even if it just for a day. I grew up at the beach and it is one of my favorite places to go. My friends and family are huge part of my life and I believe people make time for what is important to them. I am honest, affectionate, generous, curious and a bit of a social butterfly although I am inherently a little shy. I am a sucker for a beautiful sunny day on a boat, a massage or a rainy day snuggled up reading a book. Although my work is very important to me I try to find a good balance in life. I like spending time with someone who is easy going, has a sense of humor, doesn't mind being silly and letting his guard down, but also someone who isn't afraid to challenge me and get me out of my comfort zone. I am drawn to men who are transparent, affectionate, independent, social and intelligent. I am completely open to men with children and enjoy kids being in my life. I like a man who inspires me to be active and eat healthy but isn't afraid to down an in and out burger and veg out on the couch once in a while. Although I am pretty involved in my faith and I find a lot of satisfaction from volunteering my time at my synagogue, I am open to anyone who is accepting and is spiritual.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I love dogs and horses. I have had many in my life but I just have a fish right now, his name is Moses. He is quite possibly the longest living beta.....he is 3.5 years old....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, New York, DC, Israel, Europe, LA, Paris, India.....I love to travel!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Bronze Horseman, Twilight Series (Yes, its a guilty pleasure), The Glass Castle, The Kite Runner, Roses, Have a Little Faith.....its a long list....a favorite thing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Board Certified Behavior Analyst