Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Girl

In her own words

I would describe myself as fun loving, well rounded, and often exciting. I am a good person and value good intentions. I'm definitely eclectic in my interests, but I still stay grounded. Qualities to describe myself would be ambitious, funny, fun, kind and loyal. My ideal guy has exceptional manners, can hold his own conversations in a crowd, and knows how to have fun. I treat the people in my life well, and I would like nothing more to find a gentleman who shares similar notions on how to treat a lady. I am exceptionally respectful in turn and enjoy sharing my positive energy. I like nice things, but I am not overly materialistic. I love dressing hot but tastefully so, and enjoying the fine things our beautiful world has to offer. Some of the things I like to do include working out, beach hiking, cooking, hanging with my friends, trying new restaurants, kayaking, jetskiing, trivia and real estate. I collect rocks. I like nature- marine life, plants and trees... I'm always open to learning about something new too.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Love my dog. Used to have a couple of salt water tanks...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Las Olas for local. Vegas, NYC, Amsterdam, Europe, Hawaii, -anywhere really-Planet Earth!


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Ocean, butterflies, nice people, good food. I like science-biology, physics, astronomy, nature. Plants and trees- I can name many of them as we pass them by. Also, card games, trivia, working out, hanging out, cooking, partying-Love to laugh

For fun

Slaying dragons- ok really- hanging out with friends, enjoying nice restaurants and tasting really good food, pool/ jacuzzi, snorkling, kayaking, cooking, . Maybe something new...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Russian, Austrian, Polish, Romanian too.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a strong science background, as I was in a PhD biochemistry program, but Real Estate is my current business for 11 years now. I am also a licensed personal trainer but don't currently practice.