Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New Lots, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lion of Judah Seeking his Queen of Sheba!

In his own words

honest, down to earth, loving and caring. very sensitive, and open up. romantic, funny, considerate, very forgiving and loyal and very committed and trustworthy. I look for the same in my soulmate if or when I find her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would prefer to stay home and make something for her. like cooking and preparing a plate of meal for her. sit back and watch a nice movie on dvd, or listening to nice music. make the evening a worthy. if not we go out to some barbeque restaurant.

Favorite things

I like to Sing write Songs and Poetry. My favorite colour is Blue. I like drama,action, adventure, comedies, horror and sci-fi.My favorite food is chicken and rice. I like R&B, Jazz, Reggae, Soca, pop, and Hip hop. Educational books, and Documentarie

For fun

I like to go out to the movies, I like to play video games, I like to go out and eat. I like to chill with my family and also friends. I like to cuddle and snuggle in the bed with that special one. I am also into listening to music and singing.

Last read

I like to read about sports? why because i am very much into activities of sports. it is very entertaining news to me, especially if my teams are winning. sometimes i wish i was a sport playa, they make alot of money. For real haha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a Professional musician engineer i also do painting on the side. i mostly play piano make beats, and produce songs. I plan on beeing a reggae artist someday. Hopefully i be the first reggae artist to hold 3 grammy's at one time. For real mon!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised most of my life in Kingston, Jamaica. I been living in New York Since "96". My Entired family are jamaicans and most of them live here. No my family don't really get involve as long i am happy. America is a beautiful country.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am not religious and i don't follow it. I am highly very spiritual. and I only belief are in God himself. I don't recorgnize anything to do with religions. I neither follow one or keep one. There is alot of spiritual energy in the universe itself.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Well, I would say back in the days i went to school and practice electrical installation. But since i been to america I went to college to do a course in acoustic sound and recording enginneer. yes I graduated, back in 99.