Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-51 in Manhattan, New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make it simple and healthy, we bump into...

In his own words

Let's make it simple and healthy, we bump into each other at let's make it Starbucks, especially if you are a Pilates instructor or whatever; our eyes connect, I admire a woman who knows how to seize the moment. (If u prefer Barney's, the bar at the 4/Seasons or wherever!!) Please! No Initial phone chats. Okay a quick one!! There are few things more meaningless then having a forced conversation with someone you have never met!! Best, D.. Where are you Ray Donavan?? RIP Joe Cocker Do u realize your playlist defines you as a person? The best chance Trump has to be president is to replace Frank Underwood on House of Cards (not now)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Four Seasons I support you wherever u go!! Sushi Yasuda, Michael's, Remi-Elio's, Bar Boulud, Paris, London, Amsterdam, Athens,Istanbul,Tele Aviv,Beirut. If you are not into music, a political animal or prioritize family, chemistry will likely fizzle

Favorite things

Never pass up a little Intellectual banter. Hugs and kisses from my daughter, Homeland, House of Cards, Mozart, Puccini, Zedd, Echosmith, Bat for Lashesi, Broods, Monsters & Men, Dandy Warhols, Euge Groove, Koz., Florence & The Machine, Pitbull.

For fun

Pink Floyd, Guetta, Paramore,C.Harris, Metric, Lily Allen, One Republic, Fourplay, Cars, Cher Lloyd, Foo Fighters, Duran Duran, Muse, Boti, Pearl Jam, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Bleachers, Phoenix Metheny, Indochine, M. Branch, Foo Fighters, Ciara, Mark Ronson

Last read

Johnny Carson by Bushkin, Castro's Secrets, Frank the voice, Priceless, Consent to Kill, Memorial Day, Executive Power, When I Stop Talking You Know I'm Dead, The Last Jihad, Times, both Posts, Journal, Vanity Fair.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Real Estate, Writer...
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Spirtual but not religious
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Politcal Science, Psychology