Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DKnight6

47 year old man | Cortland, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking one sensational woman for genuine friendship & companionship that will one day progress into a loving,cherished,amazing relationship

In his own words

I am an active, dependable, handsome, outgoing, loyal, honest, passionate, romantic, 47yr. old, average build male with blue eyes and short medium brown/grey hair. I enjoy dining out, going to the movies, dancing, bowling, shopping, shooting pool, biking, recreational motorsports, hiking, outdoor activities, going for walks, canoeing, swimming, cooking in or grilling out, and cuddling while watching a movie! My best match and soul mate is someone who is equally as beautiful on the inside (character, personality, ideals, values, etc.) as she is on the outside. Someone who is positive, ambitious, dependable, motivated, honest, out-going, non-judgemental, giving, understanding, active, spirited, passionate, romantic, affectionate, reliable, communicates very well, able to rationalize compromise, non-dramatic, enthusiastic, compassionate, takes care of themselves, thoughtful, appreciative, loving, and knows what real, true love is and wants to share and experience every aspect every sense of it together in life. A unique woman who isn't afraid to try something new or different and is MUTUALLY willing to enjoy each others interests, activities, and support, encourage, and achieve goals throughout life. I personally like and enjoy different genres of ROCK-N-ROLL, MODERN/ALTERNATIVE ROCK, and HEAVY METAL. Thats what I am most likely to listen to when I'm doing something on my own. I also enjoy listening to JAZZ, BLUES, OLDIES, CLASSICAL, CONTEMPORARY, NEW-AGE DANCE, CLUB, TECHNO, TOP 40, and some RB. I have a diverse taste and interest in music. The types of movies I most enjoy viewing are ACTION/SUSPENSE, COMEDY, HORROR, DRAMA, SCI-FI, and ANIMATED. I have watched the TWILIGHT series and have also watched some other popular "powder-puff" movies in my time as the occasion and mood happened to present itself. So there's a brief insight of the single, mature, genuine and fun loving guy I am, what I like and really enjoy doing for fun, happiness, and pure enjoyment. Along with what type of womanly characteristics and values that definitely appeal very much to some aspect of me. If you are interested and would like to know more about me, lets talk......c'mon take a chance, what do you have to lose??? 😉

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the season, time of day, the mood, and whose company I'm in. It could be many various places or locations.

College

DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I can not live without certain kinds of music! I do not like gangsta RAP at all!!!

For fun

Anything outdoors, recreational, and alot of FUN!!!

Last read

I like to read magazine articles that provide in depth, detailed information about technological advancements in certain, personal interests I have.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree