Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just do it! -Nike Living life to the fullest will lead to no regrets. No regrets means no "what 'ifs'?

In his own words

I've lived in Los Angeles my whole life, and have subscribed to the "laid back" mentality that "West Coast" people have been known to have. I've been described to be a pretty chill guy, who tries to meet anybody's needs. If someone needs my help, I'll try to help out as much as possible. My closest friends say that I am the nicest guy they know and that it's my best quality. =) I love golf, and love to play whenever possible. I've played competitively for 10 years, and I'm trying to get back into that level of play. If the girl I meet plays golf, then I would say its a plus, since we can hit the links together. I would say my social life is pretty active. Nightlife is one of my favorite things, especially Vegas! I gotta hit up that place at least twice a year. haha. But hitting up the nightlife locally is what I like to do once in a while. If not that, then staying in and relaxing with a good movie or television show wouldn't be so bad either. Currently I'm catching up on Breaking Bad. Gotta love Netflix! I have a great sense of humor. I can be entertained very easily, and I love to laugh (laughing is healthy). Saturday Night Live or Modern Family are my favorite sources of laughter. I love those shows! So basically what I'm looking for in a woman is someone I can laugh with, crack jokes with, talk to about anything, go on fun dates with, and share life's wonders with. If she laughs at my jokes, cool, but if she can make me smile and laugh, awesome. She has to go out for some nightlife once in a while. ;)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, and all other animals. Wish I could handle cats, but I'm allergic to them. =(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go to basketball games (Lakers and clippers!! I'm an "LA" fan, I like both teams). Also, baseball games (Go Dodgers!!), and hockey games (Kings!) Nightlife places are also on the list. VEGAS! Disneyland, Six Flags, San Diego, Palm Springs.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music is pratically every genre. Favorite tv shows: Big Bang Theory, House (sucks it was cancelled), How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, etc. Favorite foods: Sushi, Italian food, Filipino food, basically every type.

For fun

Golf, Movies, catching up on missed television shows (Thank you Netflix!), hitting up the shooting range, hiking, video games, going to all LA Sporting events, and hanging out with my friends.

Last read

Haven't really found something that I "couldn't put down."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I'm catholic, but I'm not really a devoted catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
Graduated with a B.S. in Management Information Systems.