Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


72 year old man | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 59-70 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
HOHOHO...COME HERE SENIORLADY...OUTDOORSMAN SEEKS TRAVEL PARTNER to explore the mountains,beach to caribbean and Europe, Rome,Greece, Africa

In his own words

I am a man seeking to explore the world..I have traveled throughout the USA and have only six states to visit.. I plan to explore Africa, Egypt, Greece, Europe, Scandinavia, South Seas..or at least as many as possible.....My family is quite professional and live in Colorado and San Diego, CA...two of my favorite places...I have two teenage grandsons and a 5 year old granddaughter...whom are the treasures of my life....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I live with two wonderful cats..and we get along great;they rule the house...I have raise golden retriever dogs in the past and love them very much........I can ride a horse....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Places...Yellowstone, St. Lucia...Roatan...Colorado.....bucket list to travel..Africa, Egypt, Europe...Germany, Austria,Italy,Greece...Tahitia..Truk.Australia Local favorite Restaurant..Pappendeaux..Ruth Cris....Fish Market..Benihana


South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, Rapid City, SD

Favorite things

Classical..Pop..Country..Metallica..PinkFloyd Western..Symphonic...TV NCIS..History..Discovery..Chinese and Japanese foods..Western BBQ....I am an outdoor beingin the wild...I love to the USA..Caribbean..South Seas..Europe..

For fun

action, romantic movies, NCIS, History, Discovery channel TV, all types of museum, all type of athletic events in person, weekends..hiking, skiing, golf, camping, in Mountains, deep sea,explore mountains..AZ and western historic sites

Last read

I read documentary..national figures..WWII military..Louis Lamour...all Creighton novels..all Grisham novels...Sunset Magazine....State Wildlife magazines....and of course all professional magazines on Engineering and Real Estate Development..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a self employed Consultant in the Civil Engineering and Real Estate Land Development business..I practice primarily in Colorado and S California..I am licensed Civil Engineer and Professional Land Surveyor...I am an expert in Vacation Fractions
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am attracted to blondes, brunettes,redheads...and beautiful asian, latino, american indian and white/causcasian women..I love their cultures and respect their moral values...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am old school episcopalian...not modern...and more into the spirituality than any religious sect
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
Masters Degree in Civil Engineering and Professional license in Colorado and California