Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DKChiGuy

31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've asked my friends in a few words, how...

In his own words

I've asked my friends in a few words, how they'd describe me and this is the result: I'd say my qualities are that I'm genuine, loyal, thoughtful, goofball, jokester, and trustworthy. I think that sums myself up pretty well and would hope to find someone with similar qualities as those. I like to be adventurous and go explore what the city has to offer and travel in my free time, but also like to have an occasional night of staying in and catching up on some of my favorite shows. (GoT and Silicon Valley at the moment) I also have alot of hobbies like boxing/kickboxing, playing my guitar, getting my dance on occasionally, or trying out new dishes to cook. Anyways, I'm the type of guy that looks for the best in all people and all things and will always be a half glass full kind of guy. I enjoy being around my family and friends and would be nowhere without them today, so I really appreciate what I have. Feel free to shoot me a message if you think we'd hit it off and be a great match! I promise I won't bite! :P

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Untitled, Boarding House, Au Cheval, Maude's I like trying out new places and these are my favorites so far.

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Pretty much any kind of music, my guitar, Chicago sports (Go Bulls and Bears!) among other things!

For fun

I like hanging out with friends and having a good time. I like exploring new places to eat or have a few drinks. When I'm not going out, I like to play it low key and enjoy a nice glass of wine/whiskey and play the guitar or catch up on shows.

Last read

I try to read when I can and have recently read the Hunger Games collection and am recently checking out Game of Thrones since it seems like all my friends are hooked



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have the privilege to work some of the most talented people at a well known advertising firm. It's nice to have a great team to both work with and be able to hang out with!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference