Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DK1284

30 year old man | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not one to brag about myself so bear with...

In his own words

I'm not one to brag about myself so bear with me.... I moved here a little over 3 year's ago from the north east (I know, those darn North easterners!). My job offered me a better job and a way to advance my career so I took it. Needless to say, very happy with the decision and don't miss the snow one bit. Some of my interests would include watching/going to sports events, going on vacations, taking joy rides, hiking and camping, going out on the lake, going to car shows and working on my own car, movies, working out, and trying different restaurants. I would consider myself "old fashioned" meaning I believe in picking up the check, opening car doors, random flowers/presents just because. Obviously there is more but if I tell you everything now, where's the fun in that? What am I looking for? Someone who has a career. It's great if you work as a Target cashier, I appreciate the discount, but I want someone who has a real career and goals. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and like to make people laugh, so you've got to be able to take a joke and dish it back at me. I like to go to the gym and stay in shape so I'd like someone who stays in shape as well. Most importantly, someone who has a good heart and likes me for me. If you're interested, let me know and let's see what happens.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs and do not like cats. If you are a cat lady, it's not going to work, sorry.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Florida is one of my favorite places to visit. I've also been to California, Texas, and the entire east coast. I'd love to take a cruise somewhere tropical someday.

College

Rider University, Lawrenceville, NJ

Favorite things

Too many to list. Message me to find out.

For fun

Playing and watching sports, going to concert and sporting events, traveling, dining out, shopping, hiking, camping, and a whole lot of other things.

Last read

I'm not big on sitting down and reading for hours. If you like to that's fine but magazines are where I draw the line for reading material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Human Resource Manager for a company in uptown Charlotte
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors Degree in Business and my major was Human Resource Management.