Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
M & M's are my favorite, that's music and massage, we can dance and then I'll take care of your sore muscles everyday of the week!

In his own words

Hobbies? Meet the ultimate outdoor go getter! Golf, Hiking, Biking, Running, Rollerblading, Snowboarding, Water Sporting, Tennis, just to name a few. 5 days a week in the gym, I take alot of pride in remaining fit. Music is a passion of mine as my DJ career began in 1997 and stuck with it since. Mixing, producing, and remixing are a few avenues. When it comes to genres, I like it all and play it all. Really just depends on the mood and the purpose. Driving takes on one particular style while working out takes on another. During my career I have DJ'd and seen many different concerts and still like to go but it's better to go with someone with similar interests. Travel is a major part of life, two places I love to go my family's homes in Carmel, California, and Sun Valley, Idaho. Both places carry all of my outdoor hobbies to enjoy. Now, me? Well, I live by "Live Happy, Laugh Often, and Love Fiercely!" Life is full of opportunities and moments to savor. I do things with a high sense of passion, REAL PASSION! Friendly to all, I like meeting new people with different and similar interests. Why stick to the same old circles? There is so much to the universe to experience and like the Samurai, I use each minute of every day to the fullest. As a professional massage therapist, I enjoy helping others whenever needed, on and off the massage table. I have a high energy level that some people do not understand, but I don't change for anyone nor should anyone change to appease others. Just accept others and gravitate to those that deliver positive energy. First, open communication is essential to any first date. That being said, I like to be in an environment that helps cultivate good conversation. Are you spontaneous? Have a good sense of adventure? Hope so..... Because it could start with something like a nice hike, bike ride, wall climb, tampoline jump, or walk in the dog park. Then how about a helicopter or plane ride and see some sights? With those experiences, I'm certain we have worked up an appetite. What's your favorite cuisine? Dance much? YOU BETTER! Bring it on at a local hotspot or at a scenic view depending on the energy level and mood. After all of that can you still keep up? Or would you like a relaxing massage? NO! Not by me, but one of my fellow colleagues in the industry, because I'm sure to get one! Obviously this is all subject to change, but saying YES in these occasions has much more advantages than saying no. Otherwise, let's meet at the Town Lake or local Coffee shop to start!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Family has golden retrievers - great dogs to do things with.

Favorite hot spots

Greatest place in the summer, Sun Valley, Idaho. Such a historic little town with everything to do with the outdoors and living active. Other place, Carmel, California, obvious reasons for the beach and the people. Both have great people to meet

Favorite things

Love all foods and to cook them. Love performing bodywork. So dates are great with me! I'll cook for ya and relax you in the same day! Other favs, hanging with family, Riding my motorcycle (have a helmet for ya) Sunsets, and watching people dance

Last read

not too many novels but massage, bodywork, fitness, Djing, and music I am all for it! Tell me some of your interests and show me something new!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference