Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Somerdale, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh and smile!

In his own words

I'm a sarcastic and good-natured guy. Definitely a little old fashioned. My family is very important to me and I'd do/sacrafice anything for them. I live a rather busy and full life but would be great if I found a compatible soul to share it with and have a lot of fun together. I have a career and own my own house... All that grown up crap. I like sports, movies, day trips, and music, both listening to and writing. Can't sing for my life, but I play guitar well and have learned songwriting. I've traveled all over the country and lived in every corner of it too. My favorite parts are the Pacific Northwest and Austin, Texas. I lived near Seattle for three years when I was in the military. Outside of the continental US, Hawaii is the best place in America hands down. I also like to stay at home and watch a movie (especially horror movie) as much as I like going out. I'm all about the Eagles, Flyers, Sixers and Phillies! But definitely more of a football fan. Every Sunday from September through February I'm planted, securely, in front of a television to watch football, or I'm at the Eagles game! Food is the love of my life!! So I like going to new restaurants. I'm also becoming a more avid reader. I like historic, non-fictions and philosophy. By the way I NEVER look good in pictures, which I'm sure is not good for an internet dating site... I'm looking for someone with good positive energy that is not too serious about everyday life, can laugh at most any situation, but still be professional when required. Prefer a girl with a career or at least working towards it. Also I'm very into art, in any medium, so it would be good if we had that common ground. But I'm really looking for someone I can have a lot of fun with and share a natural connection. If she is a sports fan or a music buff we'd get along a lot easier.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Sadly I travel too much to have a dog, but I like Huskies, Border Collies, and German Shepards.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Twisted Tail and Warm Daddy's. The beach! Phillies/Eagles/Flyers games.

Favorite things

Cigars! Favorite bands are: Pixies, Spoon, Radiohead, Nirvana, oldies, and Modest Mouse. Movies: Goodfellas, Godfather, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, and anything w/ Will Ferrel. TV shows: The Sopranos, Seinfeld, and Eastbound and Down.

For fun

I play the guitar and write crappy guitar songs a lot in my free time lol. I like to go to restaurants, see live music, and explore Philly. I also love cigars and occasionally go to a cigar lounge. I try to travel as much as I can.

Last read

'The Communist Manifesto' by Karl Marx and 'Beyond Good and Evil' by Nietzsche



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Field Service Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference