Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't judge a book by it's cover

In his own words

I am... A strong hardworking person who loves the same things we all do: love, freedom, happiness. I am only 26 years old but feel as though I have lived several lives in my time here so far: I really enjoy meeting new people and making friends which I seem to be pretty good at, but have not had much luck in meeting any special women, so I am looking at a new option (MATCH). I am not one who spends much time out in the nightclub/bar scene, I'd much rather meet someone in a place where I have a chance to get to know them at least somewhat... There's always another night to go out and party. I am a very giving person and enjoy sharing my happiness with others, I have been through several "serious relationships" and am looking to find mutual respect and reflection of love in the next relationship I choose to take to that level, but am in no rush to MAKE it happen...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Puppy named Kunda... little guy, we go to the park and beach all the time!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The gym, my bed, OUTDOORS... beach especially when there are jet ski's around ;)

Favorite things

Don't watch all that much TV, music I don't specify too much, kind of go with the flow of the mood I am in and my surroundings... not to say I conform to anything because of where I am, but you could say I am adaptable :-)

For fun

I enjoy my work quite a bit, but in my free time away, I love meeting new people, reading, working out, dog park, currently building my website, and recently I have started going to art fairs which I enjoy as well!

Last read

Very much enjoy reading... do it a lot, last one was Inspired Destiny by Dr John Demartini



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Self-Employed: Holistic Exercise & Wellness Coach / Presenter and Public Speaker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I come from a big family, with roots in every every continent except the oriental parts of Asia and Australia... that I know of!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a split Christian/Jewish household, but consider myself "spiritual" not religious... Religious people believe there is a hell and want to avoid it. Spiritual people know there is a hell, we've been there and back many times! I am!
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
My education has come mostly from alternative sources and experience rather than traditional "school"...