Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my valentine? ;)

In his own words

First of all, if you received a wink from me, don't take it the wrong way, that just means I am interested, so if you are interested, wink back and I'll write you back. Not trying to be lazy, disrespectful, etc. I like to wink before I establish any other type of communication. I don't like to waste anybody's time or mine by writing a message and then not receiving any acknowledgment back, sorry. So if I wink, either wink back (if interested) or not. Now some about me. I am not good at this self-biography thing, since the "paper" takes as much a you can type in it, including lies, so it is better to get to know each other in person, giving the opportunity and seeing what happens. But... Here we go.. ;) I consider myself a good trusted person, with good personality, fun to hang with, mature and responsible. Like spending time with friends family doing different activities. I also enjoy just staying home in good company, watching a movie, some wine, food (cooking or delivery, doesn't matter to me), etc. I live with my beautiful "daughter" (Yes, that's my dog, my baby) ;) and I have been living in Orlando area for 14 years now. I am hispanic (puertorican), have no kids (that I know of ;) ) and never been married (not because I haven't been ready or don't want to, just haven't found the right one I guess). If you are looking for somebody irresponsible, a bad boy, that doesn't know where he is at and/or where he is going... Or a pretty model that wants to play games with different women, etc., that ain't me, so skip and go to the next guy. I am looking for somebody who is open minded, independent and very mature in every sense. Smart, funny person and with good down to Earth personality. I am looking for somebody I can trust, talk to and spend time with... Also somebody I can motivate and that motivates me every day.. Last, I am not going to lie and say that looks are not important to me.. They are.. You need to like the inside (personality, etc.) and outside (physical attraction) of the person.. No disrespect... If you want to find out some more about me, just send me a message or wink.. Well, hope to hear from "You" out there soon.. And hopefully will find "The One" this time.. Looking forward to it.. ;) Good luck to all..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got my dog from a pet rescue, she was seven month old at that time. She is a pitbull mix, as sweet as she can be, my running partner ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go often to Puerto Rico to visit my family, they are all there. I had been to a few places outside USA (Santo Domingo, Mexico, Canada, etc.), but I would like to go to a few other places (Europe, etc.)

Favorite things

Favorite food: Chicken fetuccini Alfredo, Rice & corn beer, etc. TV Shows: Criminal Minds, House and Judge/Court shows.. sorry, can be nerdy sometimes :-D

For fun

Going to the movie theater or just renting one and watching it at home. I also like going out for a few drinks to the clubs, bars, etc.

Last read

Honestly, I don't like to read. IF I do read, it is probably going to be something that I see on the newspaper, magazine, etc. that interests me, but that's bout it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am originally from Puerto Rico. Lived 23 years in Puerto Rico and then moved to Orlando where I had been living form my last 11 years or so.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic, but I don't really practice it. I went my first 11 years to a catholic private school and then went my last two years of high school to a public school, which I loved.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Computer Science