Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
TALL. dark...... and HAPPY.

In his own words

I am literally the easiest person to spot.... considering I'm 6'4 and the only brown guy living in Newport Beach. I already know what your thinking.... and NO... i was not an extra on Slum Dog Millionaire :) I have yet to have a boring day, and stay the hell away from negative people! I personally love being solo .. eating at restaurants by myself, movie theaters, concerts, traveling alone... Most people think that's weird, I find it exhilarating to find yourself in life. ...but wouldn't mind having an extra body with me. ;) MY OBSESSIONS: - Being. Outside. Everyday. - Experimenting in the Kitchen. - Trader Joes wine. - Fight Club. - DJing - Backpacking in Countries. - Watching foreign movies. - Cultures - Daft Punk. - Zen Meditation. I believe all happy, positive, FUN, creative, adventurous, easy going people have one thing in common... MUSIC. (I spend all my free time searching for the perfect mixed CD.) Looking for someone who does not live in a bubble. -- this means not coming home just to turn on the television! creativity. is. SEXY. Love a LADY with height! the taller the better! Biggest turn on -- soft skin. black hair. DISLIKES: - Ketchup makes me sweat. - Cardboard makes me cringe - Dr. Phil's advice - People who complain about life.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

p.s. i hug random dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam, Singapore, France, Japan, India, Taco Tuesday

Favorite things

MUSIC: Thievery Corporation, Daft Punk, Julieta Venegas, Sigur Ros, Pet shop Boys, Hanz Zimmer, Bella Nova, The XX, Don Carlos, Lata Mangeshkar, The Smiths, Nujabes, WU TANG CLAN!, MOVIES: Fight Club, Gandhi, Amelie, When Harry met Sally

For fun

Being outdoors!!!!, Soccer, Break dancing, DJing, Chess, People watching, Traveling solo, Hiking, Food trucks, Reading, Nature, Chess, Foreign movies,

Last read

I only read non-fiction.... Biographies, TIME magazine, Oscar Wilde, Socrates, Philosophy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
red dot Indian. not feathered. not on big bang theory. do not have slurpees. and No my dad isn't your doctor.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
there are 7 major religions in the world. i so happen to enjoy all of them, and do not think i should make such a choice to call out one as the RIGHT one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference