Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You know that feeling you get when you can't wait to see that special someone in your life? I miss that feeling...

In his own words

Please, for the love of Jeebus.....have a sense of humor!!! I want to live, love and laugh...a lot! Where do I begin? I'm am the proud Dah-Dee of two fine young lads. 18 and 13 years old. I love my sons! I'm a former Marine (served from '90 - '98). I was an Ordie (ask if you really want to know) and now I've been diluted to the civilian version. I'm pretty easy going, maybe too easy going. I've done a lot in my life and experienced maybe too much too soon. Who's to say? I've had my heart broken 5 times by 4 different women. Still I press on looking for someone to accept good old ridiculous me. I drink maybe 4 times a year (New Year's, my birthday, Veteran's Day and my beloved Marine Corps Birthday). I don't smoke....anything. If you're into hookah or, I can handle that. Anything, not so much. My job is pretty physical so I'm pretty beat after work, hence you won't see me running laps around Florida Canyon. On top of that I'm a foodie. I love being in the kitchen. Cooking, baking and creating. I made fudge for the first time at the Christmas Eve party that I hosted. I love hosting and socializing. I used to be a lot more sociable. I'm pretty giving, though that has bit me in the behind a few times. I am a geek at heart. Comics, video games (Rock Band/Guitar Hero 4-EVAH!), quirky movies....moment of truth....favorite movie of all time...Moulin Rouge! True story! That gal for me, has to at the very least be interested in something that I mentioned. BONUS POINTS if you already have an active Xbox Live account. I can be brash, but I have a sentimental streak a mile wide. Don't let my smirk fool you.... OK, let it fool you. ;P I have a lot of love to share...I just want someone who WILL reciprocate. IF anything that I have spewed sounds remotely interesting....drop me a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 3 cats. Bear is 17 and a half years old. I've had him since he was a kitten. The other two are sisters, Sabre and Addy are 4 years old. I've had them since they were weened.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mama Testa's, Hacienda, Divine Pastabilities, Rudford's, Ichiban Sushi, Yashino Japanese....what? I like to eat.....I like to eat great food!


San Diego Miramar College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Comic books,clubbing, cooking, listening to and making music compilation cd's (most music, but NOT Mexican and Country) , novels, movies, video games, sushi, socializing, learning. That's a good start.

For fun

I like to relax by reading, playing video games, chatting with friends, watching movies and eating. It's amazing that I'm not huge!

Last read

I've mostly been catching up on reading entire comic series. Mostly independently published comics. ie: Scalped, Fables, Incorruptible, Nemesis and Y: The Last Man. Currently I'm reading 27.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Federal employee working for the Dept of Defense hired as an Aviation Ordnance Systems Mechanic. I work on military aircraft. Specifically on their weapon systems, Ejection Seats and Fire Suppression Systems.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mom's side: Grandma was Mexican and Indian (Aztec) and Grandpa was Sicilian and Moroccon. Dad's side: Grandma was Mexican and Anglo-American and Grandpa was Chinese......footnote Grandma was a call-girl and "got knocked-up by a Japanese John"!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I may not have faith in anything, BUT I have Hope!
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went from all of the Hilltops in Chula Vista to San Diego City College for my general studies to Miramar College for my certificate in Aviation Maintenance.