Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Agoura Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 25 miles of Westlake Village, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Now FDA approved!!!

In his own words

I am looking to meet a passionate, loyal woman who likes to have fun, has a sense of humor and has similar interests that I do. I recently moved from Santa Monica because I work out here and the commute was starting to get old. I teach high school but teaching was not my first profession. Out of college I started working for the Montecito Picture Company and when I was there I worked on the movies, "Road Trip" and "Old School". After that I moved to Hollywood and worked for ESPN. Although I love movies and sports those two jobs were burning me out so I went back to school and got my teaching credential. I haven't looked back since. I really enjoy my job now and for that I'm thankful. I'm a genuine person and I value honesty a great deal. I'm not one to play games and I would hope to date someone that felt the same way. I'm confident and know what I like but would still consider myself open minded. I'm looking for someone who enjoys a good laugh and can keep a conversation going. I think relationships should have an equal amount of effort and that takes a little give and take. I'm excited to see what possibilities come out of this whole online dating thing. I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a dog named Rocco. He is a Patterdale Terrier and he's awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been to Costa Rica, England, France, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, Greece, The Czhech Republic, Cabo San Lucas. I moved out here from Santa Monica so I don't know of too many hot spots locally yet.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV Shows are: The Wire, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Family Guy, Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, any stand up comedy, Tosh.O Favorite Music: Everything. Some of my favorite bands are: Thrice, Atmosphere, Eels, Radiohead, etc

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, the beach or a lake, baseball, football, UFC, playing with my dog, going out for drinks, watching movies, catching up on my TIVO, BBQ's and hanging out with my friends.

Last read

Eating the Dinosaur by Chuck Klosterman and 1776 by David McCullough



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach World History and Economics
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference