Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Clay, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Step Up and Spin the Wheel

In his own words

I would like to meet someone to try and learn new things with and from, and teach them new things as well. I want to be able to have a conversation about anything anytime anywhere and not feel like we have to hold back what we think or feel. I want someone that might not know exactly what they want in life but are willing to try different things to narrow the possibilities. About me I am a pretty normal 35 year old guy. I have no kids, not married, nor have I been. No girlfriend or secret family or crazy ex or any nonsense like that.... I enjoy reading quite a lot, I like books and magazines (I read tons of both). I love most types of music but have fairly strong opinions on what good music is. I love to cook and eat! I would definately say I'm an adventureous eater. I travel a lot for work all over the world and got to see some amazing places and eat some amazing food. I really love outdoor activities, I will pick them over the gym any day. I cycle, mountain bike, hike, and just started climbing as well as buying a cyclocross bike...I love camping and backpacking as well as hunting and fishing. For winter sports I like snow boarding, snow shoeing, and xc skiing. I like to play sports more than watch them. I am a hack golfer and hockey player. I like a good cinimatic adventure. I haven't had cable in 3 years, I stream shows but I am out of the loop on most TV shows and like it that way. And believe it or not I actually do enjoy shopping. I have a slight to moderate addictions with shoes being one of the worst. I am also sarcastic but sweet, like sweet and spicy asian food. So there is a bunch of random exciting info on me. If you made it this far I'm assuming you are active (some might say outdoorsy) you like to cook and or eat and drink a good meal. You don't think I am completely heartless for not having a dog/cat/yadda yadda. You like to laugh And you want to have a convo letting me know your thoughts on the music comment above...or atleast that is what i'm hoping.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I traveled A LOT for work so you can say I've been around ;0) I'll takes mountains over beaches, off the beaten trail over tourist areas, coke over pepsi and tea over both...I love the Adirondacks & Highland Forest.

Favorite things

I like all types of food, My favorite color is blue, I like to read, watch movies, or stay in bed on rainy days, I like to hit thrift & antique shops hunting for treasure, I love all types of music and enjoy a good beer or glass of wine or cup of tea

For fun

I enjoy reading, cooking/eating, watching movies, watching people, hiking, outdoor sports and activities, mountain sports, listening to music, shopping, having good conversations, laughing, learning new things and hanging out with friends and family

Last read

Even Cowgirls Get The Blues, The Tao of Pooh, Climbing Anchors, East of Eden (working on it)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a project manager in manufacturing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral