Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hi there. My Name is Joe. Some things about...

In his own words

Hi there. My Name is Joe. Some things about me: I have had a pair of sunglasses for 20 years and another pair for 18. They are Titanium so they were built to last. My family and friends are very important to me. They live around town and I see them often. I DJ for an internet radio station and love music. I spend a lot of time listening to and mixing music for family and friends. I don't have cable or satellite TV so I might not know the newest TV shows. Normally would rather watch a movie or Netflix, but spend more time listening to music. I work in information security for the financial sector and love every minute of it. It is never the same day to day. I enjoy river rafting, camping and getting away to the mountains. My family has a cabin southwest of town and I try to get up there when possible. I golf almost every weekend spring - fall. Winter when the weather permits. You would think that much golfing would mean I am good. I am self taught so I have some bad habits in my swing. I also enjoy going to Avs, Rockies, and Broncos games. I was a baseball player in school so that is my first love. I am not a big skier since I had a knee injury when I was younger. I would rather snowmobile or snowshoe, but I will cruise a few slopes every now and then. I sometimes disappear from this site for periods of time. I believe that all women deserve random flowers, not just on Valentines day. I don't do toothy smiles, I have knocked out my front teeth twice when I was 5 and when I was 15. I am honest and don't play games. If there is nothing there then lets just say it and move on. A man should pick up a woman for a date and hold her door. I believe in romance and only dating one person at a time. As was said in Bull Durham: "Well, I believe in the soul, the c**k, the p***y, the small of a woman's back, the hanging curve ball, high fiber, good scotch, that the novels of Susan Sontag are self-indulgent, overrated crap. I believe Lee Harvey Oswald acted alone. I believe there ought to be a constitutional amendment outlawing Astroturf and the designated hitter. I believe in the sweet spot, soft-core pornography, opening your presents Christmas morning rather than Christmas Eve and I believe in long, slow, deep, soft, wet kisses that last three days." Getting to know each other and communication is key to a good relationship. If you would like to know more just drop me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English cream Dachshund.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Grand Junction, Red Rocks, Beta Nightclub, random golf courses, South Park Cabin, Belmar, random happy hours around Park Meadows, Coors Field, Washington DC area, Wisconsin for the dairy air. Want to visit Ibiza Spain.


Mesa State College, Grand Junction, CO

Favorite things

Music, Movies, Concerts, DJ sets, Italian food, Mexican food, Thai food. Watching my dog freak out to the words "Pizza Guy". The view from Red Rocks. The deck at the cabin looking at the stars. A patio or rooftop with a drink and good friends.

For fun

I like to watch movies, go to concerts, do internet radio shows, visit with friends and family, go out to eat, play video games, work on my DJ skills, play golf.

Last read

Team of Rivals, Full Dark, No Stars, The Heroin Diaries, Kiss and Makeup



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in network security for the financial sector.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Business Administration with a concentration in Computer Information Systems.