Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 35 miles of Manayunk, PA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've moved to Philadelphia this past summer...

In his own words

I've moved to Philadelphia this past summer after spending the last 2 years in San Diego. I grew up in PA, so this isn't too drastically different for me. Living on the West coast was fun, and I'm not at all against living there again at some point, but there's just something that the East coast has that the West does not. I think some people may think I'm crazy for leaving SoCal weather for Pennsylvania, but I the culture and feel of the Northeast. I'm working part-time on a Master's degree in sustainable engineering with a focus on renewable/alternative energy and sustainable infrastructure. I'm finding myself more interested in the subject than I have been in any area for quite some time. I take this as a good sign. For fun, I like hiking, biking, and just seeing the outdoors. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, live music and other cultural activities, too. Being relatively new to Philly, I'm still working on getting out to see everything this city has to offer, and it is proving to be a lot. There's not much I won't want to try once. What I look for in a match ... I can't say there's a list, but in general it's a kind person with a good sense of humor and sense of adventure. I'd like to meet someone who has interests of their own and enjoy getting out and around the world, but don't mind just chilling out and enjoying a quiet evening sometimes, too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and I seem to get along with just about anyone I ever meet. Unfortunately, my job right now doesn't really give me the time to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not too many favorites around here yet, but I'm always up for seeing a new place, and adding it to the list.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I'm a big classic rock and oldies fan, but enjoy the 80s and other music too. Shows I watch now are South Park, Big Bang Theory, and How I Met Your Mother. As for movies, I'll watch any movie once, and enjoy all different genres.

For fun

I'm up for just about any kind of adventure. I've had fun spending a few hours walking around a museum, skydiving, or going on a hike. I think you can have fun doing just about anything, especially if you're in the right company.

Last read

The American Revolution: A History. I've been reading nonfiction lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
It takes more than one hand to count all the countries in my background. I'm not more than 25% of any one thing. A couple of the major ones are Hungarian, Irish, and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in a Master's program.