Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A compelling headline to flaunt my awesomeness.

In his own words

I am really hot. But of course you have already noticed this, as I am far better looking than the other tools on here. Please don't be afraid to talk to me b/c of my hotness... I'm still a very down to earth hot guy. However, I do get a lot of attention and I can always be recognized easily, because I am hot. Let's say you're in a large crowd, and suddenly notice that the majority of the heads are all turning in the same direction... chances are, that they're looking at me. Now, this is not because I dress in any sort of flashy manner, but rather, it is the direct result of the simple fact that I am hot. How hot, you may be wondering? That remains unclear, and I am certainly in no position to venture a guess. But let's move beyond the particulars, and come back to focusing on the concept that I am hot. Now, I am a normal person. I have a good career, and enjoy socializing with friends and coworkers on a regular basis. I smile when I'm happy, and sometimes cry when I get sad, I bleed when cut, but one thing remains unchanged, and that is the simple fact that I am hot. Now you may be thinking that I must possess an over-inflated ego, but let me just say that I merely posses a keen sense of observation. And for all of you women out there who stare, I would like to thank you for always finding me attractive, and please know that I am not made uncomfortable by your attention. What I’m looking for is a woman who laughed while reading all the inane crap I just wrote for this personal ad. So if you have a smile on your face, we might have a shot at this whole relationship thing. Beyond that, I'm looking for a friend first and we'll see what develops. I'm not into telling my life story on here b/c 1) I'm sure you've heard it all before from the other thousand tools on here who've emailed you already, and 2) it's boring as hell. All you need to know is that I'm a gentleman, I'm fun, I'm smart, and I have nice shoes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a golden lab puppy when I was six, but he ran away. At least that's what my family tried to convince me of at the time. If you're a cat lover... I'm very sorry but this relationship isn't going to work out. I'm getting another dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can have fun with my family and friends. For travel ... anywhere where there's warm sand under your feet and the sound of the ocean. Doesn't really matter where... as long as you have good company to share it with.

Favorite things

My family and my niece and nephews. Great food... doesn't matter what type... it just has to be good. I like going for drives to nowhere along winding roads by the river with the music turned up far to loud.

For fun

When I want adventure in my life I love to rock climb, ski, mountain bike, or go kayaking at the lake or river. Close second would be traveling, playing golf, watching football, and reading .... blah blah blah... are you actually reading this stuff?

Last read

Reminiscences of a Stock Operator... an awesome book if you're into investing. I read a lot of business and finance books. And NO... I have not read Harry Potter! Or anything with vampires in it. Please do not ask this. =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I create TPS reports for Initech. Sound familiar?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irishman, Englishman, and general European mutt... don't worry my genetics are pretty awesome.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I haven't been to church in years.... I'm sure I'm going to hell =)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral