Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here we go..

In his own words

Me: I enjoy finding and trying new things - restaurants/foods/recipes/experiences I enjoy continually learning, changing, and striving to be a better person I enjoy living healthy - juicing/exercising I enjoy finding and absorbing good media (music/tv/movies/books/games) I enjoy cabin style camping but much prefer a nice beach and lots of sun I love watching live music and feeling the energy from the band and crowd I love the vibe on Elmwood during the Summer months I am a Sabres fan, especially when we get to the playoffs What I?m doing I work full time in the technology field. I am in the process of an online technical certification program Listening to Ted Talks and learning as much as I can I have within the past year taken up a much healthier lifestyle, I bought a juicer (which I love and use daily), exercising throughout the week, and walking/cycling frequently. I also am aware of my eating, however I do not "limit" myself if I'm hungry for something. Always moderation :) I am happy with how it is going and I can definitely see and feel the difference. PS - I'm always looking for good health food conversations?and also juicing recipes! I?m good at Listening and being easy to talk to Being supportive and generous Technology Playing music for people (think DJ; not musician) Making macchiatos, lattes, and juicing up a tasty drink. Speaking fluent Sarcasm People usually notice about me I am initially kinda quiet and I have blue eyes Favorites: Books: the Sword of Truth novels, Tolkien Movies: Stepbrothers, Kevin Smith films, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, original Nightmare on Elm Street movies, Evil Dead trilogy, Harry Potter, Back to the Future, Shaun of the Dead, Monty Python, Across the name a few. If all else fails I'll find something that looks fun/interesting on Netflix ..maybe a documentary TV Shows: I enjoy US and British TV US: Walking Dead, Bones, Breaking Bad, Community, Office, 30 Rock, Newsroom, Always Sunny, Psych, Family Guy, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Archer/Frisky Dingo, Firefly, Star Trek, Big Bang Theory, House, Scrubs, Daily Show/Colbert Report, Workaholics British: Sherlock, Dr. Who, Torchwood, Little Britain, Merlin, Blacks Books, Red Dwarf, Fawlty Towers, IT Crowd favorite TV show to date is West Wing. Music: I love music and have a ton, I'm all over the map music wise and I wouldn't have it any other way. I love finding great music that I haven't heard of and absorbing it - I'll usually take the albums and put them all on repeat/shuffle for a few's a great way to soak in the music. PS - I'm always up for chatting about music or hearing recommendations (regardless of your opinion as me as a "match", I think I make a great conversationalist as just a music junkie :) Food: : I love trying new foods and new restaurants. Some of my faves are: Indian, seafood, sushi. ?of course I still enjoy some pizza and wings etc every once in a while. I never go to fast food places... I will basically try any kind of food at least once. Things I could never do without Family and friends (this includes my cats) music cell phone caffeine internet healthy foods billiards On a typical Friday night I am cooking a random dinner with close friends playing music and playing dominoes or billiards hunting down live music at local places on Elmwood at a friends or having friends over relaxing at home with some Netflix The most private thing I?m willing to admit I bought a Wii specifically to play Beatles rock band. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Elmwood area - Bidwell Park, Goodbar, Kunis, Cafe Aroma, Spot, Hardware, Nietzsches New York, NY Puerto Rico - la Parguera, Cabo Rojo, Any Beach! San Diego, CA

Favorite things

There's not a lot of room in this box for "things" they are covered above. favorite non "things" - good company, good meal, meeting new people, trying/finding new things to be passionate about

For fun

I spend most of my time on Elmwood hunting down live music, watching open mics (poetry, comedy, and music), eating good food and playing billiards. I like trying new restaurants (of all types) and grabbing a coffee

Last read

the Sword of Truth novels, Tolkien, also some self help style books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
also working on technical certifications