Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DJNEO91

36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 30 miles of Plantation, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Jake from State Farm. He sounds hideous!!!

In his own words

First and foremost I promise that Ill tell people we met on a plane ride home from Vegas or in the frozen food section at the grocery store. Which ever you prefer. It will make for a good conversation piece at dinner when we meet each other's friends. Now that we got the hard part out of the way... When Im not out working 50 hours a week doing my managerial duties you can find me hosting Karaoke or out and about doing something productive like seeing a concert, watching my favorite sports teams play or just enjoying my time off at home in front of a good movie. Just started getting into the gym to keep in shape but also love using my useless knowledge playing trivia and giving my brain a nice work out too. So intellectual stimulation is a plus as well. So besides my handsome good looks (atleast what my mom tells me) and witty sense of humor I also have many other qualities that you might find attractive. What are they? Wouldn't you like to know!!!! Are you my partner in crime that has the missing chemistry I am looking for?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a black and white cat named Piglet. I have fish as well. I love dogs as well but not allowed to have them in my condo complex.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im a stay at home type of guy but if I am out and about then Im at a local hang out or doing something low key.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Hmm. I love the TV Show House and Man Vs Food. Im a big music fan of classic rock,80's, alternative and old hip hop. Love watching sports on Tv but live sports are much better. GO Buckeyes, Cavs, Indians and Florida Panthers!!!!

For fun

I love to play hockey,tennis,bowling or shoot some pool. . I love to kick back and cuddle on the couch in front of a good movie or sing some kareokee. I also love to get a group together and play poker or trivia.

Last read

Im not going to lie...its been a while since I picked up a good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Restaurant Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Im what you call a Pizza Bagel. I was raised in an Italian Catholic/Jewish family. I dont really practice religion but I do believe there is a God and I am not him.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Ohio State University for Atmospheric Science. I also have an associates from the professional career development institute in Hotel/Restaurant Management