Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lakewood Ranch, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
someone you haven't met yet is wondering what it would be like to know someone like you...

In her own words

Hey! So a little about name is Desiree McM***en and I'm 26 years old. I graduated from the University of Florida (GO GATORS!!!) with a Bachelors in Biology and I am currently attending dental school in Bradenton, FL. I love animals! If you don't, I should just let you know now that it is definitely a make it or break it deal for me. I have a dog Lacey who is 5 years old. I rescued her from the humane society in gainesville and she is my whole world. I also have a horse that I couldn't live without and a crazy kitten named Cleo. Family is really important to me and I hope it's important to you too! I'm the oldest of 3, I have a younger sister and brother. I'm easy going and not hard to please! The little things that you do like open my car door or hold my hand would make me just as happy as a spontaneous trip to islands of adventure! by the way, you can search me on that social networking thing that everybody has since I can't read e-mails on here.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I have a dog named Lacey! She is a 3 year old Old English Sheepdog mix that I rescued from the Humane Society. There's a pic of her and I on Christmas if you check out my photos. She's a big girl who takes up more room than me in my own bed!

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Yea I'm that girl that still watches Grey's Anatomy haha but I also enjoy watching Dexter, Shameless, Modern Family, and X-Factor!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I graduated from the University of Florida! Now I'm in dental school hoping to specialize in either pediatrics or oral surgery with a focus in cleft palate repair
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm attending dental school and will graduate in 2017 =)