Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm just a regular and interesting guy looking for a soul mate to be with.

In his own words

I am what I am, and that is a fun loving person My name's Bryant, but everybody calls me Stix. Why? cuz I'm 6'4, 22, and just a skinny guy :P. I'm a current college graduate student at Mountain View!!!!, where I was a Student Government Prez, Student Ambassador, Mascot, volunteer, and other things. In my spare time, I like to write songs about life, hang out with friends, do some school work(I know, its lame), and anything else that just seems like fun. Other than that, I'm a great guy to meet. I hope of one day of making it in the music/acting industry. Looking for a mate who is down to earth. Someone who has almost the same thing I like to do. Again, I said almost. But someone who likes to hang with friends and family, and not get shy about it. So, if you think that's you, then you should hit me up

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Parks Mall & Highlands in Arlington, The North Park Mall, Japan, Jamaica, San Antonio, Corpus Cristi, and other places


Mountain View College, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Favorite music: R&B, Hip Hop, Rap, Soul, Pop, Electronic, Christian, Jazz. Favorite food: Hamburgers, fries, pizza, chicken, pasta, toast, or anything that's good to eat lol. Favorite tv shows: One Piece, Heroes, Pokemon, Burn Notice, Psych, and more

For fun

Write songs, hanging with friends & family, going to the movies, playing video games lol, listening to music, and relaxing outside

Last read

It would have to be Wicked, talking about the Wicked Witch of the West. The one that got crushed in the Wizard of Oz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm just a regular student who just graduated from Mountain View College with an Associates in Arts. I'm doing it for music to pursue my dream of being a famous Musician/Actor. I plan on getting my Bachelor's at Texas A&M in College Station.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Associates degree No preference