Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Elizabeth, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seduce my mind, ensnare my heart, capture my soul, and my body is yours completely.

In her own words

I am looking to be in a committed relationship with a partner that I can grow with and love. I believe that the foundation of a strong relationship is a genuine friendship based on honesty, compassion and mutual respect. The best part in the journey of finding love, for me, is discovering who you are, what makes you laugh and who we could be together. Somewhere throughout that journey love happens and with it comes fulfillment and joy, that's what I am looking for. I am one of the lucky ones to have experienced love before and look forward to experiencing love again. The difference this time is the knowledge that love is more than just attraction it is also friendship, security, desire and passion, to name a few. Did I mention I was a hopeless romantic? Please tell me romance and chivalry are not dead! I believe a romantic man is a loving man and a man who appreciates being romanced is a passionate man. Chivalry, well, is like foreplay...the more effort you put into it the more you get back. A little about me...I am a strong, independent woman and am not afraid to show my vulnerable side once I feel safe. I am a modern thinking woman that does not believe each person in a relationship should have a specific role but also do have a traditionalist side where I can truly enjoy and evening where I am "cooking for my man". I am a professional but also love to give of my time to help a good cause. I can't say I am the ultimate outdoorsy person but I can appreciate the beauty of the outdoors. I especially enjoy a big snowfall. I love staying in in the right company, cooking, watching movies, talking or just hanging. What I am looking for is a friend and a lover. Someone I can trust with my heart and soul. I love to laugh and enjoy someone with a great sense of humor. I am looking for someone who does not take life, or himself, too seriously. Someone who is giving to those around him and would let me give to him. Loyalty is very important, as I am a very loyal friend and lover. I would like someone who is accepting of my faults and appreciates my strengths. I will not ask for anything that I too am not willing to give. P.S. I will confirm that the pictures are recent. I do appear younger than my age and more so in person (I am told). I'd like to be able to say that its because of healthy living but it's not. I attribute it to genes although I should mention that I am getting into fitness and healthy living. And by that I mean less bacon and more water. Gotta start somewhere! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a dog and parting with him was one of the hardest things I had to do. I miss him still.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, lounges (intimate, music & good food). Beach in the summer or winter. Coffee shop, bookstore, supermarket. The Caribbean, Mexico, the Caymans. Would like to go to Europe.

Favorite things

Hanging with family and friends. The midnight sky...stars and moon over the water. Love the snow, nothing compares to catching snowflakes on your face! Enjoy a nice sunny day at the beach. Love food, coffee and chocolate.

For fun

Cooking and entertaining (foodnetwork trained). Long drives anywhere; mountainside, beach, over bridges or exploring new places. Listening to music and dancing. TV/Movies.

Last read

The Audacity of Hope. News publications.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Jersey, first generation Dominican. Definitely part Jersey girl and other part latin. Let's be clear, i am not a "jersey shore" girl, follower or fan!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Catholic school girl!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral