Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce.... myself.

In his own words

A little about me... I'm not from this area originally. I'm from Central PA, but have also lived in NC, and NH. I moved here about 2 years ago following a promotion, and so far, I love living in Bethlehem. Who knows where life will take me next, but I could see myself putting roots down here. I've worked for the same organization for nearly 15 years. Some people say I've really "drank the Kool-Aid" but thats because I believe in my company and love what I do. I'm proud to say that I've worked my way up from the bottom to get where I'm at now. I'm currently at a good spot on the ladder, but I'm not finished climbing! It's easy to say that my #1 favorite thing to do is travel. I've been in every state in the US, and started travelling abroad a few years ago. A long term goal of mine is to set foot on all 7 continents, I've chipped away at it, and ended up with some pretty crazy stories along the way. Right now, my top five destinations would be Italy, Greece, China, Tanzania, and Israel. I also wouldn't mind going to Fiji, Tahiti, Aruba, and the Bahamas! Can't just stick to history... gotta have some fun, too! I'm an avid sports fan, but I'm not over the top with it. I like watching a good game, because it speaks to my competitive nature. Don't worry... I don't get pouty when my team loses and I don't act like I'm a champion when my team wins. Fall is my favorite season and football my favorite game. I like watching my Steelers on Sundays, and I'm not opposed to spending Sunday on the couch, but if there's something else going on I don't mind catching the highlights on Sports Center. How gallant? I know :-) Those in my inner circle would describe me as loyal, passionate, driven, and giving. My employees tell me I'm dedicated, empathetic, motivated and hard working. My boss would tell you I'm a good leader and I have great vision. My family would tell you I'm caring, dependable and thoughtful. My 11 nieces and nephews would tell you that I'm silly, entertaining, and a "walking jungle gym!" I normally wouldn't tell you any of those things about myself, but made me! I would show you I'm humble, quiet, loving and thoughtful. Above all, I'd show you I'm a great friend and a caring partner. Now that I'm done canonizing myself :-) let's talk about what I'm looking for in my match. I'm looking for a deep, meaningful relationship; my best friend. Someone I can be comfortable sitting around with in my sweats, or going out on the town dressed to the 9s. I want someone who likes holding hands and walking arm in arm. Someone who gives great hugs. Someone who kisses me "good morning", "welcome home", and "good night". Someone who understands that love isn't about the things I give you, but the gestures I show you. I want someone with whom to raise well behaved, intelligent, yet insanely fun loving children. Someone who values loyalty, integrity, and truthfulness. I want someone to challenge me and help me to never lose sight of my dreams and push me to achieve my goals. I want someone to walk side by side with through all of the curve balls that life throws at us. I want someone worth sacrificing everything for. I'll know it when I look deeply into your eyes and see beauty, warmth and love. That's not too much to ask, right? For some reason, that's hard to find! LOL. Fun exercise... message me and include the following thing... 1) Craziest thing you've ever done? 2) Favorite Sports Team? 3) Top 5 on your list of travel destinations? 4) What did you do for your last work out? 5) Person in your life that has had to most influence on you. Ready? Go!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

US National Parks, Maui, Santa Barbara, Seattle, Sydney, Madrid... too many to name.

Favorite things

Travel. A cold beer after a hard day's work. A hot cup of coffee while staring out the window watching a rainstorm.

For fun

Steelers/ Phillies. Hiking and Snowboarding. Impromptu travel. Craft brews and Malbecs. Being around people that make me laugh.

Last read

A Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Terminal Manager locally for a large national LTL carrier. It's incredibly demanding, but it is rewarding and has many perks. I can actually say "I LOVE MY JOB!"
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference