Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DJGriz86

28 year old man | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Yes, I'll have the entire menu.

In his own words

I'm competitive and a bit over the top, but primarily in a "wow, I can't believe you just ordered 5 things on the appetizer menu" type of way. I'm all about being respectful, holding doors, keeping it classy, etc. Yes, chivalry still exists. I am very driven with lofty career ambitions. I currently am a managing partner of a division of my father's life insurance company (I know, what a cliche'). Staying fit and active is a necessity, as well as in a significant other. I'm also pretty addicted to throwing the football on the beach, sometimes over mountains. I take pride in being exceptionally spontaneous; I rarely turn down a good time (Ah, yes, the lost art of the semicolon). I have pretty much laid the mythical "meeting the right girl at the bar" idea to rest. Being active, driven, and having career goals is important in a match. Oh, and witty banter. Gotta have the witty banter. Having a sense of humor and being a able to throw a spiral is good too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Rocco's Tacos, Vero Beach Hotel and Spa, Amway Center (Magic Games), DT Orlando, Gator Games, just to name a few...

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Shows: Homeland, Game of Thrones, Peaky Blinders, Walking Dead, Banshee, Workaholics San Pellegrino Korean BBQ Espresso Americano Music: The Weeknd, Miguel, Frank Ocean, Passion Pit, Miami Horror, Zedd, Calvin Harris, XM BPM, 90s

For fun

Spontaneous trips, riding the jetskis/and anything on the water, but also totally fine with a movie night as long as there is ample Sour Patch Kids, Cheez-It Duoz, and Oregon Pinot Noir (my jam right now).

Last read

Not a huge reader, but I watch "Chopped." So I pretty much know everything about food haphazardly thrown into random baskets...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Advertising Major from University of Florida. Business minor, entrepreneurship T.A.