Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I will update my profile soon...just taking a peek:)

In her own words

I am an intelligent, caring, funny (bordering hilarious) person. I am originally from NYC but have been in Miami for about 3 and a half years now. I loathe the Miami dating scene, and am looking for somebody honest, funny, open but not needy, and interesting. More interested in a connection than your looks, money, car, etc... I have a nice group of friends down here, and am currently trying to get my career on track. I'm really interested in Fashion (fashion writing, ecommerce processes, blogging, etc), and it's been a great journey narrowing down what i want to do over the last few years. I am also ready to meet a good guy. I'm at a stage in my life where i don't even want to look at guys in a bar (that never ends well). I like going to the beach, shopping, dinners with friends, etc, and any chance to visit home that I can get, as i love my family. I love making people laugh, and i love affection, but i also love living my own life. Looking for someone that understands this balance. Trust me, autonomy makes you more interesting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

will need a cat in my life at some point, fyi

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love the beach, love anywhere with nature...this is a weird question


Williams College, Williamstown, MA

Favorite things

mariah carey, sushi & mexican food, animals, reading, fashion, the sun...many things make me happy

For fun

beach, being outside, shopping, movies, exercise, reading mags, cuddling:)

Last read

Glamour backlogged about 6 issues.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Definitely interested in pursuing the fashion industry, and currently going forward with those ambitions. In the meanwhile, hostessing at a popular Japanese place
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I don't speak spanish (I know i'm eliminating half of the miami dating pool by admitting that, but so be it)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
lifetime learner